Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is our favorite place in ocean city.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach
Cons: Assigned parking spot for each room.
Location: Nice dancing places nearby.
We have had so much fun that we decided to stay on for a few extra days. The hotel staff worked with us to assure that we could do this and would be able to stay in our original room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Clean hotel, great location, comfortable beds, very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Short walk to the beach!

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, beds were comfy and bathroom was updated.
Cons: refrigerator size
Location: Beach is literally a 2-4 minute walk (if you're carrying a lot and a 2 year old). Delicious bagel bakery across the street. Great food all close.
We had a great view of the Ocean and the Sound from our room and it seemed to have been more recently updated - can't beat that! Staff was so friendly. Only downside was the size of the fridge - definitely could have used more space for a 7 day stay. Other than that, we enjoyed staying here and would consider it again for future trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing pool

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave

2017 Spring OC weekend fun

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice and friendly. The place was quiet. The room was very nice! It just needs to update the amenities such as the fitness room and arcade games which took many of our quarters :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely an older hotel but the room was clean and confortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Without knowing the area, I found the hotel online. Usually i don't have the best judge of character. Little skeptical of it at first. Then I checked in, saw the room, and Loved it ! There were two full or sure. Size beds for my friends and I and a door that closed out the bathroom and living room. The living room had a fridge, microwave, and a stove top. For the price I paid. Totally worth the money! We were across the street from a bar and breakfast Everyone I went down with wanted to go to seacrets. The drive isn't far, we called an Uber. Didn't cost much to get to anywhere we wanted to go 15 minute drive from the beach on the boardwalk or literally down the street from the beach period. I'm coming back in July. My stay was amazing. The staff was a lite rough around the edges at first, but there was a younger woman working , she was the best. They do genuinely care about there guests and want the best. Only down fall , the pull out sofa , not the best comfort , but it as a couch is so comfy!!! Loved the stay.!
4 out of 5
by Adewunmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels