Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Clean With Comfy Beds & Ice Cold AC

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are clean & fairly quiet for being right on Coastal Hwy. The suites are of a good size, there are plenty of linens and pillows on surprisingly comfy beds, and the bathroom shower stayed hot & had a decent amount of water pressure. I'm a person who is always warm & the room and living room AC units managed to even freeze me out! I was impressed. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool but it seemed popular. The woman who checked us in was very sweet, even inquiring as to whether or not the room was acceptable when we came back downstairs to lug our stuff in after initially checking it out. My only qualm - we requested a late check-out the last day (the hotel was half empty), and were told that it could not be accommodated because it was their last weekend they were open & they "wanted to get out of there". Overall a good stay & I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

very nice location close to the beach

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
it was fabulous the hotel was great and in a great location very close to the beach and to the bay
4 out of 5
by L from ocean City

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Karim

Nice Getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and the location is great! The rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Place for a weekend trip

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The place was huge. Great view of costal. Only thing is that there was Ants all over kitchen and carpet was really dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay ..

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part the hotel was fine. The bathroom shower curtain rod was a little off the wall but besides that it was great .my king size bed was extremely comfortable and soft . Location was a far from the downtown city but it was quite. I would stay again here.. real close to the beach ...view from door was nice ..check pic..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a place to stay to get away

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: see above
Location: A city park across the street with all kinds of out door recreations. Places for seafood are everywhere Crab in the bag has the best crab cakes
This a nice hotel but not a suite. The kitchenette area needs to be expanded to include a full size refrig and an upgraded stove.There is enough current to space to accommodate this expansion. Ice machine can be upgraded or eliminated with the full size refrig There is a mildew smell in the stairwell. The entrance to the office is not clearly marked from the main road. We drove around the building until saw a small sign directing us to the office
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Getaway

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, room needed a little updating and could of been a bit cleaner, good location, loved the pool and close walk to the beach.