Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One out of two

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The Hot tube of Room #1. Close proximity to activities and restaurants. Full kitchen
Cons: Heat the indoor pool! I took my children.We couldn't get in because the water was way too cold! More cable channels and trash bags in kitchen
Location: A gas station, convenience store, & grocery store are within walking distance.
I rented two rooms for a group of 10 people. Room #1 was decent. The couch had stains and some of the towels had hair that didn't belong to my guests. Also, we couldn't lock the patio door B, so our stuff was open to thievery; glad nothing was taken. Room #2 was ok. My guest complained that the beds and sofa bed were very uncomfortable. The people in Room #2 had to switch to a different room for the last night of the trip (Sept 16), due to a scheduling interference. So, Room #3, was much worse than Room #2. The king size bed linen wasn't clean, there was no linen or pillows for the sofa bed. Sad thing is, when my guest were told the room was being check out of by the previous guest, at 11am, my guest weren't able to get into the room until 2pm and it was still dirty. I personally don't understand why it took so long and was still dirty, even after an "inspection" was completed. My guest didn't sleep very well on that last night (Sept 16) and it put me in a very uncomfortable position because I booked the rooms. We left on a Sunday and the office is closed on Sundays, so I was unable to complain directly to management before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The close proximity to the beach and private hot tub made for an amazing vacation. Our condo was adjacent to the docket and had a wonderful view of the bay. The indoor and outdoor pools were also nice options for days that we didn't go to the beach. My only suggestions would be to heat the indoor pool, it was quite cold, and allow the renter the ability to turn out the light outside of the front door(it is obnoxiously bright and can make it difficult to fall asleep).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My family of four stayed in a 2Br 2Ba condo overlooking the water. The condo was clean as well as the hot tub on our patio. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a nice place to stay while in Ocean City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
First time in Ocean city and i loved the place. The room was in excellent condition, the staff were very nice to us. I will definitely book the same place again! It wasn't far from the beach and the area was very nice. We enjoyed our vacation yet we enjoyed our room more :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa.

Everything u need in walking distance except board

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The area offered everything except the loud parties and congestion found as u get closer to board walk. The complex was very quiet.
Cons: Needs some interior and exterior maintenance.
Location: Beach, plentyof choices for eating, minature golf,ice cream and souvenir shops
Took 3 grandkids ages 13 to 17. They were comfortable in the condo and used the jacuzzi and outdoor pool more then the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and enough space, close enough to the beach to walk, close to grocery store, and restaurants.
Cons: The ice maker is slow and there was a hole the size of a baseball in the ceiling over the jacuzzi tub.
Check-in was easy since we paid through Expedia. All you have to do is pick up keys for room, pool, parking pass, etc. Credit card is needed for any incidentals. Parking to our unit was right out front however you may have to park in front of another unit since there are no assigned parking. You may miss the rental office if you come in by the out door pool. Since there is no sign in that entrance to tell you how to get to the rental office. For some reason they didn't have it on the board either when you pull up.
5 out of 5
by Venus

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Omg.......it was so wonderful I am really thinking about investing in one of the shares.
5 out of 5
by edward

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice time, place is spotless. Great location and awesome hot tub
4 out of 5
by colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bryan from NJ

Very comfortable!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable ! With my back issues a good bed is a must and it was perfect , the place was immaculate and perfect for my family of four (3&6 yr olds) fully stocked kitchen and washer dryer was key! Make sure you fill out the inventory sheet to "cya" there was a few things missing that I indicated to avoid problems. The central air conditioning was a life saver in the 95• heat. Only wish it was closer to the boardwalk but the pros outweigh the cons , make sure you try uber bagels !