Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice room at a good price, especially for Ocean City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falls church, va

Needs some major updates

Posted Jan 2, 2018
At first they needed to change our room because TV didn't work at all. In the 2nd room, the hairdryer didn't work and the fridge froze all the food inside even water in the lowest setting. Whenever we flushed toilet it made a huge lurching sound. I had to take out one bulb that kept blinking in the bathroom. And their central heating couldn't keep up with 18 degree weather outside at night. I could feel the cold air through their big windows and a boiled egg I left on the window sill was covered with ice the following morning! We were cold but their 70 degree setting was unadjutable and at one point even with the full blown heating the room temperature was 67. The only fortunate thing was being able to see the new year's fireworks from the room. So I guess it was worth all the discomforts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

nice hotel but little far from actual fun places

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: helping staff and comfort
Cons: introduction of Kitchen
Location: we need to travel 12-15 KMs for actual fun sites of Ocean City
It was a good stay but kitchen services were missing and also little far from the actual fun places of ocean city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring

Have a nice and quiet Christmas here.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
I booked a bay-side room and enjoyed the scene of small wave in the morning. The room was clean and the staffs was social enough. She dressed in Christmas style to welcome customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Location: Dennys for meals and a Cinema next door.
Easy check in. Nice bay view. Nice Christmas displays set up in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Loved everything about our stay , want to book a room for next year also . already spoke to friends about our visit. This was our first visit to this hotel , wouldn't change anything about it. Looking forward to our next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Great Location and Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Close to everything we needed.
Room was clean and staff was on point and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great location for our weekernd of golf! Would stay here again. Was very happy with hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room was perfect and clean, plenty of towels, easy access to everything! The Jacuzzi topped it off.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Over night stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time . We were just there for the night,but it was clean,comfortable.