Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott city MD

Annual Visit

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast at Café and evening fun with weekend music at Tiki Bar.
Cons: A little larger bath in room
Location: Within easy reach of restaurants and golf courses
Decent accommodations, friendly staff, onsite café and Tiki Bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had it for two nights and bought another more pa

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I had it for two nights and bought another more pass 3 happy days with my family very clean pool and restaurant and tiki bar great all next year we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel, a short walking distance to the beach. Loved the pool, pool bar and restaurant at the hotel. It's a one stop shop! Very friendly staff as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great in previous visit!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, pool and restaurant.
Cons: Clean stocked kitchen and bathroom.. Fix hinges on frig to open toward sink not bedroom
Location: Last hotel next to the Delaware line. Extra parking, nice area to hose off sand. Restaurant in hotel is great!
Have stayed here four times. Only a block from the beach extra parking if needed. Great pool and restaurant and rooms clean. This time very disappointed. On arrival old coffee packet in pot, dishes and pots not clean, silverware dirty in drawer. Drawers missing all their knobs but one which were in top cabinet. We took a family of six, there wasn't enough dishes, silverware, glasses nor towels for six. Staff was very nice to provide more when asked. Also glob of hair in tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loudoun County, VA

No surprises

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It's a cheap hotel. Don't expect much. Good food/drinks at the restaurant by the pool. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is quite close to the Beach. It's about five minutes' walk to beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLUMBIA,MD

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: REFUND MY MONEY
Location: UNABLE TO UPLOAD PHOTOS
NOISE< DIRTY SILVERWARE & PLATES,STAINS ON SHEETS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Front desk people were very pleasant and helpful. Sometimes we did not have enough towels or toilet paper. Lack of supplies in hotel room. Other than that, very nice place to stay. I would return back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MD

Nice hotel, short walk to the beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Arrived on a Sunday and they were short on staff to ready all rooms. Late check in, allowed us late check out when we left. Only fair. Quiet and clean with kitchenette, so we had nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Close to beach & walking distance to shops

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Price. Location.
Cons: Why are there signs at the outdoor cafe tables saying "no smoking", when people at the bar standing right next to you, can blow smoke in your face?
Location: Beach, beach, beach. A few good restaurants nearby. Frozen custard net door. Sunsations stores on every block to waste any leftover $ you still have.
Overall better than I expected. Close to beach, which was nice for walking with my kids. Stores and restaurants are nearby and also walkable though it seems most people prefer to drive their huge, air-conditioned SUVs everywhere. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The other guests were a mixed bunch. Quite a bit of tattooed rednecks about. This was not a problem except if you want to have a meal with your family at the Tiki Bar, you will be inches away from biker chicks and ex-cons quaffing libations and blowing smoke into your pancakes, yes, in the a.m. Piece of advice: ASK FOR ROOM ON OTHER SIDE OF BUILDING FROM POOL!!! unless you want to hear live music and drunken revelry late into the night. Sorry if I offended any Trump supporters. ;)