Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: the kitchen in the room
it was more than I was expecting. great location. will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott city MD

Annual Visit

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast at Café and evening fun with weekend music at Tiki Bar.
Cons: A little larger bath in room
Location: Within easy reach of restaurants and golf courses
Decent accommodations, friendly staff, onsite café and Tiki Bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had it for two nights and bought another more pa

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I had it for two nights and bought another more pass 3 happy days with my family very clean pool and restaurant and tiki bar great all next year we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel, a short walking distance to the beach. Loved the pool, pool bar and restaurant at the hotel. It's a one stop shop! Very friendly staff as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great in previous visit!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, pool and restaurant.
Cons: Clean stocked kitchen and bathroom.. Fix hinges on frig to open toward sink not bedroom
Location: Last hotel next to the Delaware line. Extra parking, nice area to hose off sand. Restaurant in hotel is great!
Have stayed here four times. Only a block from the beach extra parking if needed. Great pool and restaurant and rooms clean. This time very disappointed. On arrival old coffee packet in pot, dishes and pots not clean, silverware dirty in drawer. Drawers missing all their knobs but one which were in top cabinet. We took a family of six, there wasn't enough dishes, silverware, glasses nor towels for six. Staff was very nice to provide more when asked. Also glob of hair in tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loudoun County, VA

No surprises

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It's a cheap hotel. Don't expect much. Good food/drinks at the restaurant by the pool. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is quite close to the Beach. It's about five minutes' walk to beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLUMBIA,MD

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: REFUND MY MONEY
Location: UNABLE TO UPLOAD PHOTOS
NOISE< DIRTY SILVERWARE & PLATES,STAINS ON SHEETS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Front desk people were very pleasant and helpful. Sometimes we did not have enough towels or toilet paper. Lack of supplies in hotel room. Other than that, very nice place to stay. I would return back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sarah R

Overall stay was pretty good!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was nice for kids... many of the children played together. The tiki bar was great for the adults!