Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Adequate oceanfront hotel...

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Oceanfront location
Location: Location was ideal-plenty to do nearby-shopping/restaurants, etc.
We went here for a short weekend getaway. The room was ok....not happy to find a dirty coffee ground pouch in the coffeemaker. It looked like it had been there for a while. Otherwise, the room was ok. The location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new castle delaware

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Room was very spacious,clean, and a wonderful view!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by FD, Hotel Management
Thank You for yournfeedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Nice beachfront

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Oceanfront view was beautiful with balcony. Even though we stayed in the off season the view was great and the staff made Check in quick and easy. Nice to have a separate bedroom from the living area and be a full kitchen. Furniture is out dated but everything was good for our long weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and for rating your stay. We're glad you were happy with your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Nice view

Posted Dec 5, 2017
View of ocean was wonderful... I was a little disappointed that the pool hours were very limited even on off season time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were disappointed with the pool times but glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to visit with you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room condition was bad

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Super cold air was coming from outside. Under the door wind was making noise that’s why we could not even sleep in the night. Other than everything was okay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Oh my goodness! We’re very sorry you had that issue. We appreciate your business and are glad you had an enjoyable time otherwise. Please come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and the great rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Fantastic view of the ocean

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice relaxing place to stay. Very spacious. Enjoyed the ocean view from the living room. Like having a separate bedroom. Location to restaurants made it convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
Wonderful photos! Thank you for choosing Marigot Beach Suites and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqulin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels