Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Fantastic view of the ocean

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice relaxing place to stay. Very spacious. Enjoyed the ocean view from the living room. Like having a separate bedroom. Location to restaurants made it convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
wonderful view of ocean very clean room friendly staff easy beach access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joppa, MD

Great view of the ocean, nice, clean place.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Nice place - liked having a kitchen, refrig. and the deck/patio with the ocean view and being close to the beach.
Location: Went to Sun Fest and went shopping. Walked the beach and collected sea shells,too.
Be aware that pets are allowed, but it wasn't a problem. Otherwise, nice place, good location and we would stay there again. Also, the volunteer fire company does have a fire siren nearby and it did sound one morning at 6:00 a.m. for a fire call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from havre de grace, md

Ocean view and balcony

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Condo allowed a great family visit all together with living, kitchen and dining. We were there off-season, which has advantages and disadvantages. The beach was nearly empty, but the hotel had no chairs to rent nor to use. The bar was empty, so the bartender gave us his devotion. Yummy drinks! Nobidybwas tn the Clarion hotel pool. Condo guests have access to the Marigot pool but beware it is not open at all Monday through Thursday. The fitness center at the Clarion has a glorious spa tub with strongbjets, lots of room, and a tv on the wall.inside the condo was reasonably clean but needed a DEEP cleaning of corners, edges, kitchen walls, etc. Beds had a nice variety of pilliws and soft mattress topper. But the TOWELS are cotton-poly blend, which I find useless and unpleasant and unacceptable for a hotel. Direct view of ocean can't be beat, and balcony very nice. No daily housekeeping in condo- what's up with that?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros- nice room, balcony was great, very roomy, helpful staff, I really loved that you had a signed parking. Cons- the pool in our hotel didn't open until 4 on Friday-Sunday, the spa didn't work, the tub didn't drain good. I also think they should put the prices in the breakfast buffet flyers. Overall I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown maryland

loved our condo, plenty of room, clean, roomy.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: view, proximity to the beach, kitchen all were great.
Cons: elevators seem ready for replacement. very hot inside, very slow. one broke down while we were there. more vending machines and arcade games .
Location: loved lennys beach bar and grill next door. fun entertainment. horizons restaurant had great room service for breakfast.
great ocean view from our balcony. room was large and the kitchen was fully equipped. my only problems was one elevator that was really slow and actually broke down one day we were there. and rude/lazy folks renting umbrellas and chairs on the beach. loved the pools and the beachside restaurant next door that was affiliated with our condo. we even got great room service one morning for breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Kitchen stove is out dated but usable.... overall was pleasant stay. Would come there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Other than room not being ready at check in good hotel the hour wait was frustrating.
5 out of 5
by Susan

we loved it!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was GREAT! We had gone there for a wedding and stayed for 6 days. The hotel was better than expected. We used the bus line to go to the boardwalk and there was shopping near by the hotel. The room was an efficiency so was could use it or not. The hotel was part of a group of hotels so we had use of the outdoor poo/hot tub and bar next door. There were 6 of us in the suite and had plenty of room. There was a balcony that looked out over the ocean and it was peaceful just sitting there.