Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice standard room, staff very nice, quiet and cle

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Traveling the coast, this was close to the cheese factory, and shopping. Clean and quiet. Very polite staff, breakfast was also nice. Easy on and off the freeway. Still inland so no beach combing but visited the cheese factory and enjoying the views. Still very cool, and breezy. Got an early start down the coast and really enjoyed the sights. Ate at the Dennys, they were very nice, food was fine. Again easy to find, and food was hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hod Hasharon Israel

Very nice and comfortable "on the way" hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
All was very good Clean Comfortable Quit Àaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Fantastic Staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was amazing! They were so friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay favorable. We checked out of our room early to pick our sons up from boy scout camp and when it took a lot shorter time than we expected, we called the hotel and asked if we could let them shower in our room before we made or 5 hour trip back home, not only did they let us, but they put fresh towels in the room for them! We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very courteous and helpful staff. Room was clean although the carpets smelled strongly of a cleaning solvent. Convenient location. Warm, well maintained indoor pool. Continental breakfast could be improved with more fresh fruit and healthier options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel lots of amenities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
One night stay was great for the time spent. Room was nice . They have a laundry facility a nice pool and spa exercise room very nice lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oregon vacation

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Staff was great, food was great the only complaint I have is the windows were very dirty and the whole place needed a deep clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We were traveling from Idaho to California and stopped in Oregon on the way home. The inn is very comfortable and easy to get to. The rooms are spacious and the beds were comfortable. When we arrived there was an issue with the reservation. It showed coming in the day before and not the day we showed up. The office staff worked quickly to get us a room and took care of the issue. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight to visit some of the state parks in the area. Wifi is okay, but is slow at times. Room door closings make a lot of noise easily heard from other rooms. Breakfast was nice - they give you a menu of eight items to choose from and then bring it to your table (but it is served on paper plates with plastic silverware). Location is between Fred Meyer store and Goodwill Store/Donations Center in front and cornfields in back. It otherwise is not near anything else - you will want a car to get anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to stores and food

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice location close to points of interest. Access to the coast was a bit far but the drives were beautiful. Lots of green plants and water everywhere!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Ashley Inn of Tillamook, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback.