Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel next to the harbor. Views!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Greeted with a beer tasting! Nice breakfast with wonderful smoked salmon. DVD library. Deck with view of the water on the Columbia River. Roll on!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This facility needs an update

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This facility needs an update. Everything about it was average. I guess it's fine if you just need a bed for the night but I was hoping for something a little special. The view of the marina was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Wilson , Hotel Management
We're very sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't up to your standards. We are currently in the process of updating our facility and would love for you to visit us asian in the future and give us the opportunity to impress you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stayton, OR

Great place and location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great customer service, comfortable bed, walking distance to very nice restaurants, great view of the marina, very satisfied with 4 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island Il.

Fantastic views

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This was one of the most Pleasant hotel stays I have ever had the room was clean the view was amazing of the marina I like the fact that you're right out on the pier and on the Riverwalk so you can walk anywhere in town free bikes free breakfast I will definitely go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views of the harbour

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: Could do with a little upgrade. Like most US motels it could do with some crockery and cutlery in the room.
Location: Pizza and brewery up the road was amazing and the wood fired pizza they cook is worth the visit and was very reasonably priced.
Arrived in the cold of winter to a hotel offering the warmth of a gas log fire along with friendly and helpful staff. View from the room was lovely. Room was comfortable and had what you would expect - the only down side was that we found it a bit dusty. Breakfast included warm home-made porridge which was a nice treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Liked the hotel. Just wish we had better weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice, clean, great accommodation along with friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, United States of America

Good for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Breakfest is good. Location is good. Pet friendly. Only problem I had was noisy neighbors. Staff was slow to resolve problem. Didnt get to sleep untill 3am. Started to happen again the next night, took afew hours to get security there to handle situation. Problem guest's need to be handled quickly for the consideration if the other guest's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka CA

Great motel location and views

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our room was large and comfortable. Great view of harbor and bridge. Quite room. Great free breakfast. Staff is very helpful. Free bike riding and videos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL STAFF!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful! Really good biscuits and gravy!
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms. At first glance they are OK. Once you really start looking around there were cobwebs. looked surface cleaned.
Location: Location is great and the view was WONDERFUL!
The staff were really great. Very friendly and helpful. The room was a nice room just not very clean.