Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Very short walk to the beach...that is it

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the beach. Exterior charm. Very walkable to town.
Cons: Update
Location: Sleepy Monk Coffee and The Irish Table restaurant are across the street and less than 1/2 mile walk. The obvious Haystalk Rock and beautiful beach
Lovely exterior with a flowered courtyard, but thr room was very dated. Wifi spotty at best. Musty smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to everything.....shops, restaurants, beach
Cons: Parking lot was small
Location: Short walk to beach and Haystack Rock. Builing a fire down on the beach at night and catching a sunset. Fun stores and restaurants.
Our room was clean. It was a short walk to the beach and Haystack Rock. Check in was great...they answered all our questions on places to eat and visit. We were able to walk to all the shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and town.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the beach and within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Check in was off sight which was somewhat inconvenient and the gravel path and road next to the building was noisy.
Location: There are great hiking trails in Ecola State Park, Haystack Rock is very close and the beach is beautiful.
We stayed for one night in a one bedroom suite in August. The space was very large and comfortable and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really close to the beach!!! perfect location!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: walk everywhere at cannon beach!!
Great time! Love the kitchenette. DVDs available. Jacuzzi tub and large shower are perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and close to beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cute place and perfect for our family of 4. Hope to stay here again
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The jacuzzi tub and fireplace were both broken in our room. Great location and easy walk to haystack rock and downtown shops. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great little getaway close to the beach! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom felt newly renovated. Definitely would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, Washington

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: That we could walk to the beach without having to drive into town.
Cons: the parking and possibly the foot wash area that was outside our room. people where washing there feet at 6 in the morning. maybe could be moved.
Location: just out of the main drive in Cannon beach. we watched the sand castle building contest and lots of beaches to explore. close enough to seaside .
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and had a great time. The parking is a little crowded, but we always seemed to find a spot. The room was spacious and accommodated so we could cook in the room if we wanted to.
4 out of 5
by Takeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels