Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, restaurants and beach!

Posted May 11, 2017
The gal at the desk was very helpful in finding a place to eat!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Inn at Haystack Rock , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comment. Hope you come to stay with us again in the future. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Posted May 7, 2017
Great hotel right across the street from the beach, very short walk to Haystack Rock. Super friendly front office staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Inn at Haystack Rock , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your review and hope to see you again in the future. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved this hotel. It's very close to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Though it is not on the beach, the amenities and unique rooms made up for that completely. Everything was in walking distance, only a block from Pig n' Pancake and downtown. Loved my stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Inn at Haystack Rock , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great location, friendly staff! The room was perfect for our two-night stay. Small, but came with a fireplace and everything we would need for a comfortable visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Inn at Haystack Rock , Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed the location and room! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your feedback! :)
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

A Coastal Cottage - Just What I Expected!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Front office really kind and helpful. Cute little cottage-like room. Bed comfy! Location great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience! Staff was welcoming, the room was really nice, and the location was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach Cottagelike Rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I was delighted with the quaint cottagelike room complete with fireplace and patio. The grounds were beautiful with a fire pit and barbecue area. The room was immaculate and decorated with pieces of local art. Restaurants, brewery, and shops within walking distance. Beautiful beach with easy walk on access.