Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Walk to downtown and all the shops. Short block to beach. Parking.
Perfect location, newly renovated, not large room, but everything 'cept hairdryer that we needed. Cool patio, friendly neighbors, accommodating office staff. I'll return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and quaint beach cabin feel....

Posted May 29, 2016
It was wonderful and relaxing. The room was really cozy and comfortable. I would have stayed more nights if I didn't have to work! It was my second time staying with this group of inns and I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean, charming place. Close to beach and shops

Posted May 26, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with Inn at Haystack Rock. Each room had a set of outside table and chairs facing a charming courtyard with a water fountain and flowers. Very clean and a comfortable bed. Easy walking to the beach, shops and restaurants. we would definitely come back here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A cute small place

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Too small for us. Very nice and clean. The website made the rooms look different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean with comfy beds. Had a coffee maker, small fridge and was stocked with basic things needed like glasses, silverware and bottle opener.
Cons: I forgot my hairdryer, and there was not one in the room. However, they did provide them, you just had to go to the office to get it.
Location: There are SO many cute little shops and restaurants to visit, as well as beautiful Cannon Beach.
We stayed at the hotel one night for a quick weekend getaway while grandparents were in town and could babysit. We were very pleased. It is in a great location, was very clean, and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was great. Very clean and inviting . Made for a great one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Craig from Tucson Arizona

Decent Place. Nice staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place,set up like duplexes(?). Room is well kept and one can tell they care about the property. Staff is great. Our room was along the main road and I would not like this in mid season. We were there totally off season and the town was quiet and wet, wet, wet (did I say wet).Be prepared for wet and winter weather off season. In general Cannon Beach is one of the nicest places to be seen on the Oregon Coast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Good location close to beach shops and restaurants. Very spacious and helpful front desk staff.