Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Seaside

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location right on the beach. The room was clean, modern and comfortable.
Cons: Firmer mattress.
Location: Seaside Oregon is a very touristy location. Suggest you travel south about 30 minutes to Cannon Beach for activities.
We stayed for 2 nights as a Anniversary getaway. The facility is a lovely, small scale building nestled in between gigantic resorts. We had an ocean view unit. The room was nicely appointed and modernized. Very clean and comfortable. The ocean side decks were great for sunset watching. Our only comment was that the bed was little soft for our taste, but otherwise very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely unit a minute from the beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Wonderful terraced unit beautifully presented in a quiet road. Full kitchen for self catering plus all the usual home comforts all packed in. Spacious bathroom with large bath spa. A pleasure to stay in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great stay for family or singles. Feels excluded but very close to absolutely everything. Bad points that it's pretty noisy and you can hear other people near by and tv didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Great Place to Stay, But bring your own coffee

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Need to provide more coffee in the rooms. Also the T.V.s are a little small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort away from home

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean, cozy, comfortable bed and furniture. Great Sheets! Jetted Bath was wonderful. Appreciated beach chairs and kids beach toys. Well stocked small kitchenette. JoAnn, Forest Grove, OR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

clean and great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cozy place with super clean rooms right on the beach next to everything, no need to drive anywhere. All rooms have fireplaces and jetted tubs- jets are not very strong but it's still relaxing and enjoyable. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distinctive intimate beach-front lodging

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Simple intimate inn fronting the beach and promenade and close to everything. No A/C so can get warm if room is not facing ocean breezes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great location! Nice sized room.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Being close to the beach and activities around the beach was very nice! Loved being on the promenade.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Sitka, AK

Great location, comfortable and quiet!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Optimal location, sliding glass door to the beach. Kitchenette very convenient, room was quiet and comfortable and the fireplace a nice touch. Would highly recommend for accomodations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Recommend!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Went there for my 1 year wedding anniversary and it was perfect! Great location, spacious, updated and clean room, steps from the beach and all the restaurants and activities! Definitely recommend.