Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

OK hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overall OK hotel. Room was large with 2 bedrooms which is convenient for large family. It was quite. The room had smell. I saw a cockroach on the floor in the bathroom. Breakfast was limited. Pool was not clean for us to swim in. Exercise room had very limited options. I would stay again it we come to the area again because of the size of the room, but cannot give more than 3 overall. It does not have luxurious feel. You may see some cleaning supplies and brooms left in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room and beds. nice bathrooms. brft good

Posted Aug 28, 2016
really nice hotel. great staff, spacious rooms, nice breakfast. very good location. great value and comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel, close to the beach!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wonderful, friendly staff! Great location and suites are perfect for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Or

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room was very clean! Excellent service and the breakfast really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Seaside Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The suites were spacious and clean. Staff was helpful and courtious. Lovely stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, restaurant
Only Premier Best Western Hotel in Oregon and it should be. Very nice. Clean and spacious rooms. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large clean rooms!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed in a studio room that had a kitchenette. The room was a nice size and had everything we needed. It was also very clean. The jetted tub and balcony were a nice touch. The location is great - we barely had to use our car once we arrived. We were able to walk to everything pretty easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It is a really nice hotel and staff is super friendly. Though it is a few blocks from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our stay here was great, we will book again the time we travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ris

Hôtel très bien, mais Seaside pourrave...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Petit dejeuner
Rien a dire sur l'hôtel lui-même, sauf le pdj buffet indigent et la situation excentrée. Mais pourquoi diable aller à Seaside ??