Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel next to beach and rivers

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Nice rooms nice room setup

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great rooms only complaint would be the pillows. Too big and puffy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent facilities, perfect for families with kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The stuff is nice and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The beds are very nice compared to most hotels' beds. Shopping, restaurants and the beach are all within walking distance. Our dog, my husband, my teenagers, myself had a great time there. We will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Wonderful rooms.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice people, nice suite rooms. Would definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

THE PLACE TO STAY !!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The front desk personnel is very cordial.....especially Debbie who works the day shift. The manager, Mark is a good guy too.
Cons: The internet .... it freezes up quite often and is unavailable at times.
Location: The location is superb....one block from Broadway, next to the river and 4 blocks to the beach.
Every room has a kitchenette (stove with oven), jacuzzi tub and balcony. The rooms are clean and comfy and they also serve a continental breakfast. Have stayed there 10 days this month and it has been a total pleasure. Our grand daughter enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub during their one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

River view

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Very nice place, with free continental breakfast and daily reception
Cons: Internet kept freezing up or was quite slow.
Location: Location is great.....only 1 block from Broadway and Convention Center. Beach is a short walk...only 4 -5 blocks.
. Hotel staff were very cordial and caring. Good prices found online. Rooms have everything you need to stay a couple days or a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Nice, clean place. Short walk to Broadway attractions and the beach. Great value. Would definitely stay again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: The breakfast was okay - bread, yogurt, fruit - but many hotels have hot options for breakfast as well.
One of the best hotels I've stayed in! The Jacuzzi tub was amazing after a day of driving. Even though my room was their smallest suite it had everything you could want - a bed, living and dining area, kitchen, bath, and washer/dryer. The staff was very helpful, and the room was cleaner than most (though a bit dusty in the corners).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
As we normally do not stay in hotels, we usually stay at resorts or timeshares. We were very pleased with this hotel. We had the studio suite and it worked out perfect for us. Our only complaint was the dog barking at the room next door, which we learned the guests left in the room by itself and you're not supposed to. However, the front desk apologized and gave us a discount on our stay for the inconvenience.