Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good hotel in Seaside

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Kitchen area could have been cleaner.
Location: Seaside beach close by. Easy to trvel to toher shore locations.
Lots of room in the suite. Four blocks from the beach, which is just far enough away. Not far to Cannon Beach and Ocala Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted May 23, 2017
Location: It was a couple of blocks from the beach and just a few miles from other beaches. I went in mid-May & it rained most of the week but it was beautiful
The room was very comfortable and roomy. The only recommendations I would make is to shampoo the rugs as there were stains on them. The sheets on the sofa bed had not been removed and replaced as there were bread crumbs on them. The corners of the room containing the bathtub had hair in them that remained there during our stay of three nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, or

Amazing

Posted May 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel, awesome suits. 10/10 )llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything we were interested in

Posted May 22, 2017
It was fine - room was great. One more elevator would of been nice. I didn't like the no smoking thing and there is no smoking area designated for us sinners. I saw many folks smoking under the outside cover and wondered if they were fined $500 as per policy. The wine/beer reception was dull - I would of thought our host would of interacted with his guests but he did not and actually did not seem all that happy to be there. The young lady who checked us in was excellent, happy and attentive. And she was the first to say hello when we returned from an outing, yep she understood "service" Would we stay there again - probably not - missed the ocean view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Very quiet clean and spacious rooms. Our suite had two bedrooms and two bathrooms. A full kitchen and even a washer and dryer.
Beautiful spacious rooms. Walking distance to restaurants and downtown shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted May 20, 2017
A spacious, warm and comfortable suite that was just as advertised. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. Great location, just a few blocks away from the beach. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia wa

We love staying here.

Posted May 20, 2017
Love this hotel. Full kitchen, managers reception, breakfast. Best place to stay in seaside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice location.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Quite a new hotel with modern conveniences. It seemed to be one of the setter ones in Seaside.
Location: We didn't do too much, but the beach area was nice.
Courteous staff, nice room and good price (at least through Expedia).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the beach

Posted May 19, 2017
We have nothing but good to report. All staff were except and promptly responded to any question or need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our family.

Posted May 15, 2017
We arrived late with our 4 sons, the staff were really helpful - even after one of our boys was sick in the lobby. The suite had room for all of us, and was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mark GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review- see you next time!