Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Front desk crystal is awsome, great help very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Never

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Hotel was dirty and outdated, room had stain carpet and chairs, chairs were also torn up. House keeping never clean the room. I never saw house keeping until I was checking out, they wouldn't even let me check out of the hotel properly before the keep nocking to get me out so they could clean for another guest. Toilet ran the entire time. Every thing was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Dangerous

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This place is to dark at night...dangerous....only gave me one towel a day....no security latch....stay away from this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Not Great, not even good.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location was close to my destination
Cons: Everything. The staff needs better training, the grounds should be better kept, the food offered in the breakfast room should be better.
Staff was not friendly upon check-in. Hotel common areas and breakfast room were poorly kept. The mini fridge in my room had broken pieces on the inside and would not turn on! The carpet in the room was dirty and so was the tub. After breakfast, we went to go back in the room and my key wouldn't work. I needed to go back to the front desk twice before someone physically came with me and opened the door for me. Upon checkout, I couldn't even get a receipt because the printer was not working. I will never stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Pennsylvania

In a construction zone

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel was falling apart they were not putting any money back into to keep things upgraded. I’m thinking it’s going to be tore down soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Reserved a non-smoking room, and it reeked of cigarettes. Carpets were dirty, both in the room and in the main lobby and hallways. Pool was dirty. Everything was old and rundown. Coffeemaker in room did not work. All-around unpleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing, it was really nasty, the only thing I can say is that the Spanish receptionist try to help us the best she could.
Cons: no way won't return.
I believe this lady was the manager, she was rood and not professional, while the Spanish lady was doing the check in with us, the manager stops her in what she was doing with us, so she could help her to update her cell phone... she made comments which was clear she was racist. The place looked dirty, and short of staff, no towels in our rooms... and to top it all, our room 331 was full of roaches and they could not give us another room. We end up all sleeping in room # 405. not a good experience at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Pretty Dirty Place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping was very good.
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Good location, plenty of places to eat.
Staff at check-in was not very good. I had to wait a while to get waited on even thought there were 3 ladies in the office. Outside areas were pretty dirty. Lots of people hanging around smoking on balconies. Security door locks to guest areas did not work. The mattress on the bed was horrible. Housekeeping was good though. The breakfast was not good. No prepared food other than cold hard-boiled eggs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Hotel Hell

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Couldn't find hotel because a hurricane took out its sign. But that was months ago and still no sign. Cobwebs all over outside entrance.Night manager lady seemed more interested in smoking out front instead of doing her job. Room smelled. Carpet was filthy. Sofa was stained. Shower was a joke. Furniture looked like it had been around since the 1800's. But the kitchen morning old gal was the loan good thing about the stay. She went and got ice for my cooler because morning man at desk was to lazy to show me were ice machine was. He said kitchen has some but they don't. The lady actually walked to the ice machine and got me the ice. The saving grace (if you can call it that) of a terrible overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nightmare

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My room was given to a stranger. I had to check in 3 times. Check out twice. Had to take a cold shower in the dark and spent 4hours just waiting. And that's a summary.