Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Old carpets, nothing that inspires a wow factor. If you just need a place to sleep I guess it is fine but not what I would describe as a place I woild seek out if I need a room for a xouple nights
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Florida

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons:  Deep cleaning needs to be drastically be done fix broken furniture inspect light bulbs to make sure they're working clean off the walls and the door
Dirty carpets dirty walls broken hair dryer lights that don't turn on hair in bath drain poop on the wall next to bed  and food residue next to  the TV wall my white socks were filthy after walking across the floor where we had to park was dark and kind of scary. Check in wasn't that good and directions to room was very vague roaches in microwave If I could have gotten my money back I would not have stayed here. I took picture of proof of how bad the room was in the problems in it I will be informing the staff when I leave in the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, disappointing hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel was a complete and utter disappointment. It was very run down and outdated. It had an odd odor, very loud window ac unit, the carpet was gross, and don’t even get me started on the tiny and disgusting bathroom. We had a king suite and there was nothing “suite” about it. There were two dead roaches in the bathroom and the shower and towel racks were all rusted out. And they only give you 3 very small pillows, that’s not nearly enough for 2 people. The staff weren’t very welcoming either. Just overall a very bad experience and I will never go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Worst hotel stay I have ever had.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
When we first showed up the room smelt like smoke. The next day the floor next to the sink was soaked and when reported nothing was fixed. On top of that there was mold in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not go here

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: take your pick
Location: 30 minute drive to disney
first room given had not been serviced, given a replacement. room did not have a full complement of sheets. new towels were not given for a multi-day stay. toilet was broken and did not flush. continental breakfast was not eatable (milk was lumpy). third floor elevator button was broken and was not operational therefore only stairs were usable to go down. throughout the hotel was a moldy smell. pool was not usable. there was not a reason to recommend or ever go back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Dirty and old

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Alothough the lady in front desk was so helpful and nice the hotel was dirty old and disgusting the rooms are old and outdated the bathroom was dirty and the showers were disgusting the outlets didn’t work and neither did some of the lamps
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Unbelievable Nasty!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remove wall paper, change out carpet through out hotel, replace mattresses in rooms
Location: Restaurants are close, Disney is close, the mall is close
As soon as we entered the Hotel the smell of mold is unbearable. Wall paper coming off the walls and you could see the black mold in the walls. Doors were dirty, pool was green and dirty, so we couldn't enjoy it. I spent $200 for a three day stay inside room. Please, don't believe in the pictures shown on website. Does not look like pictures. Pictures are probably from when they built hotel. Also my step grandson, 2 yr old boy, stayed in room with mom and came out with a rash in the arms and legs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Dirty and run down. Was told to go around the side of the building towards the back to get in. Key would not work to even get into the building. Room had no AC with the AC unit not intact. Place smells of mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
When I arrive the outside of the hotel was rundown and my mind started to change but I said let me give it a try, I checked in anyway. I am use to a hotel being all on one building not me going back on the outside to find my room. What got me was the room I got was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was extremely dirty. There was no movement in the back there and I was very uncomfortable. I got to the room went inside but then I decided to leave because the curtains was very sheer and anyone could see me from the outside looking in. I went back to the lobby and told the young man that I was very uncomfortable and that I was checking out. I will never recommend that type of hotel/motel to anyone. They need to get the place together before they advertise to people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was fine. Had to change rooms twice. Kind of dirty. Staff was friendly for the most part.