Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granger

Large room and free airport shuttle

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Wonderful staff! So friendly and accommodating. Loved the free shuttle to the airport. Only negative was the highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great get a way and great hotel! It was a last minute idea that turned out fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Very comfortable room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: room comfort, free breakfast
We had a suite with a separate bedroom area so that we had privacy from our kids. We had 3 children with us and they slept on the sofa bed and a rollaway bed. We were right next to the elevator but didn't hear a thing from inside the room. Initially there was a mix-up with the type of room they gave me not matching the room that I booked but this was resolved quickly by the staff. Our children loved the free breakfast in the mornings. They had scrambled eggs, bagels, cereals, fruits, juices, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy, waffles, pastries. There is also a cracker barrel and outback steakhouse right next door, with literally adjoining parking lots. All the staff we encountered were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Great staff, clean and comfortable stay and awesome breakfast. Shuttle service saved us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford, florida

Nice hotel close to the Sanford airport!

Posted May 26, 2017
Definitely a place to stay for a night that is reasonable! Clean and neat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floria

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Only stayed one night but had no complaints. Close to airport. Room was clean and breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by Cheryl

Disappointed

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn & Suites that we stayed at did not look like the pictures on-line. The hotel is showing wear and tear. The biggest disappointment was the condition of the pool. The bottom of the pool was dirty and there were leaves etc. floating on the surface. We did not even go in the pool due to the poor condition.
5 out of 5
by William

Excellent room, 1st class.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room, 1st class
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, clean and bed was very very comfy!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Friends reunion

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to charity golf event, rooms were clean and well appointed. rate was a little pricey