Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Dedication

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very bad exprience with th cleaniness of my bed. I will share some fotos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Better off elsewhere

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Not worth the price. Rate of 129.00 should only be 69.99 at best. I have stayed at hotels with better service and cleanliness for much less. Chose hotel based on location for family event. Will not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Update furniture in rooms.
Check in went well. Going to room the hallway to the courtyard was not lit. Room was ok, however a lot of the furniture was out dated and looked as if it was from a yard sale. The iron and ironing board were old and connected to each other by a cord. I would assume this was so no one would steal either item, same with the hair dryer. The toilet seat was old and very worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandersville

Older hotel but very clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Rates, cleanliness, convenient to interstate and restaurants.
Cons: Outside lighting
Some of the exterior lights were out. I wouldn't want to stay if I were traveling alone. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

All I needed was sleep

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Shady people around the room. TV did not work. Dead roach in the shower. Musty, moldy smell when entering the room. Luckily all I needed was sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Had to move to a different hotel. The hotel staff and other guests made me feel uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
lack of privacy, poor quality breakfast, inconsistent internet access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice staff, nothing you can do about the type of people that show up but it was just ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myerd

Dirty

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The couch in the room was extremely dirty. Bed cover and couch looks like 100 yrs old. I am not going to use Expedia to book hotel anymore. Never use this hotel and Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Cost effective, close to restaurants. Breakfast could be improved.