Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allright for the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: It is easy to reach.
Cons: It is old and it would have to be torn down and built in the modern style of entrance thru a hallway rather than drive-up.
Location: For business or just a place to sleep okay. There are several restaurants and a mall nearby if someone wanted to vacation at this hotel.
This is an older hotel and you don't expect some things that would be at a newer hotel. As far as that is concerned it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oviedo, fl

Location location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I picked this hotel to be able to walk and dine without driving. Very good location to do this. Good price for what I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel was terrible and to expensive for the conditions of the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altamonte springs

GHorrible stay room and hotel. the hotel was dirty

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Horrible stay room and hotel. the hotel was dirty funny smell and no continental breakfast just cereal , condoms all over the hallways . Never stay there again very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible Hotel. Not recommend to anyone

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Room is dirty. Clogged sink . Bad smell. Bad insulation. I could not sleep because of outside noises. Manager is very mean. No printer to print boarding pass.Front desk is locked and isolated after 9 PM as if they can be robbed any time !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, Fl

Facilities are very well kept and beautiful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
While much of the staff was very helpful the man at the front desk I felt was rude and uncaring
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I’ve stayed in

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nastiest room I’ve ever stayed in. Dead bugs on the wall just overall disgusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Convenience and price are the name of the game here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not recommened for people with allergy and sinus issues. Smelled like old wet carpet just really strong. Bathroom floor was not swept. And bathroom got really steam when showering even though the water wasnt very hot and even with the exhaust fan on. Police were there for some reason upon arrival but I had nowhere else to go. Dont know about the breakfast because I just didnt want to try it. I checked in at 9:30 pm and out by 6:30am. But as with everything you view online, you never know until you get there and also you get what you pay for. I only needed it for a short time so definitely dont stay here long term
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Experience

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. As soon as I walked in the room there was smell of cigarettes mixed with air freshner. I had to step on two roaches right away and there were definitely more than two. On the walls of the bathroom there were weird reddish stains. On the bathroom floor there was a weird gunky black stain. Everything in the room felt like it has some type of residue. The coffee pot looked dirty. At night the fridge made a constant noise. Then for breakfast their version of a continental breakfast is some toast, two cereals and packets of instant oatmeal they bought at wholesale place. They had some unwrapped apples out, but they didn't look very clean and I didn't want to wash them in my room's dirty bathroom. I asked the front desk girl if there was anything else and she just replied "we had a waffle maker but its not working". Don't expect to see any yogurt, eggs, bananas or any other type of fruit besides unwrapped apples. I was scheduled to stay for three nights, but I left after one, because it was so terrible. I wish I had taken pictures.