Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter florida

History of bed bugs for this hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Upon arrival after driving in from south Florida I was informed by last guest of the hotel this hotel has a history of bed bugs. I absolutely wouldn't sleep for a second knowing this from individuals that did in fact stay there and did in fact find them in their bed. I politely requested a refund to go elsewhere. The staff refused to accommodate my request as did management. They said they have renovated and it was all "heresay" anyway. It was verified by past guest. I do not call this here say information. They charged for the night even though I never stepped foot into their hotel. I will never book a Hampton inn property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coconut creek Fl

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Went to a wedding it was a great location I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Staff was very welcoming

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel was incredible and I will be staying there on my next vacation to Florida. My only concern is that the pool and hot tub smelled funny and there was an abundance of leaves in each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent after a long flight from U.K.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Quiet well furnished room in excellent location. Will definitely use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Pauli - hotel manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great, comfortable stay! Def would recommend staying here! Close to a lot of restaurants and attractions!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel conveniently located to dining and the Sanford airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was exceptionally clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It would be nice if the washer and dryer were free.
Location: Close to everthing
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The pool was clean and well maintained. When asked, the girl at the front desk was extremely helpful and even took out her personal cell phone to look up the location of the Amtrak car carrier. I rode on a motorcycle. I asked if they had some old cleaning rags so that I could clean my bike. They were more than happy to provide some old cleaning rags. She also commented that she appreciated that I didn't use the room towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Rooms are comfortable and clean. Hotel overall is very clean. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Breakfast had a wide variety of items and tasteful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Last minute reservation checking in was fast, easy, room was super clean and updated. Pool was great as well as staff was friendly. Breakfast had lots of options. Only thing was they ran out of food well before the time breakfast hours were to end. No biggy, they were happy to help get what we needed. Great part of town too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Iryna

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Hampton Management, Hotel Management
Thanks!