Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great, comfortable stay! Def would recommend staying here! Close to a lot of restaurants and attractions!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel conveniently located to dining and the Sanford airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was exceptionally clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It would be nice if the washer and dryer were free.
Location: Close to everthing
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The pool was clean and well maintained. When asked, the girl at the front desk was extremely helpful and even took out her personal cell phone to look up the location of the Amtrak car carrier. I rode on a motorcycle. I asked if they had some old cleaning rags so that I could clean my bike. They were more than happy to provide some old cleaning rags. She also commented that she appreciated that I didn't use the room towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Rooms are comfortable and clean. Hotel overall is very clean. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Breakfast had a wide variety of items and tasteful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Last minute reservation checking in was fast, easy, room was super clean and updated. Pool was great as well as staff was friendly. Breakfast had lots of options. Only thing was they ran out of food well before the time breakfast hours were to end. No biggy, they were happy to help get what we needed. Great part of town too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Mark P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia still awaiting my refund

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Was planning to stay at this facility for four nights, had to cut short, due to bed sheets and bathroom were not clean and there were some kind of stains. Talked to front desk staff, she told me EXPEDIA will /should refund me, however Expedia claims manager is not providing refund!!! I have been using Expedia for all my travels, but now I have to be careful with them Not a happy customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The perfect service at the right spot

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The Free breakfast and the cordiality of the staff.
Cons: The bed is too soft.
Location: Movies, Chinese food, Take out, dine out, walk in parks, beautiful weather.
Chase Bank and Publix are right next to the Hotel. Plus there is a movie Theater, Chinese restaurant and more. There is a Target not to far.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Clean & convenient to food and work.
4 out of 5
by Doranne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels