Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

the room was dirdy

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: Staff should be nicer and need to clean the carpet
Location: good
the carpet was very dirty and trigger my allergies
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, Fl

Filthy rooms and poor guest service

Posted Jan 24, 2018
When we checked in our first room had a dirty toilet. Our second room had dirty towels. The happy hour staff were not pleasant. No one greeted us when we entered the hotel after we were out for dinner. The general manager did switch our room the first time but No one responded to the dirty towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice apartment suite

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We were only staying there for one night. When we got to the room after dinner, we forgot to put the “do not disturb” sign on the door. Check out time was the next day at noon. Around 9am, the housekeeping lady started knocking on the door nonstop until she woke us up. She opened the door, came into the room and saw my husband in his underwear. Then she reminded us that checkout was at noon. I mean if we are only gonna stay for one night, she had no buisness knocking on our door or coming into the room before we checked out. It was very awkward and disturbing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

good location ; fair rate

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Room was spacious. Furnishings need updating. Cleanliness adequate except for room and hallway carpets which appeared very dirty. Nice lobby/breakfast area—seemed much more “modern”/updated than the room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Expected

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: Hilton normally are a very good hotel, so please keep every area clean
Floor in the hallway and inside was kind of dirty;
5 out of 5
by Debra

Bathroom nightmare.

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean facility. Friendly service. Bathroom doors are far too wide. To open them from inside the bathroom you have to back up and stand between the toilet and tub. This door situation resulted in a family member falling backward into the tub hitting their head and hurting their back. Not a good set up.
2 out of 5
by carmen

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 days without a working fridge before they finally replaced it with one that was to big for the slot and doors open to the wrong side. 1 of the 2 burners on the stove top didn't work for the whole stay and dish washer didn't work right either. We had to ask for dish soap, and had to use a towel from the bathroom to do the dishes since they didn't leave us one after they took it. Phone in front room was defect, we had to unplug it so that the phone in the bedroom worked and cleaning off the room lacked a good amount. Was very disappointed of my stay at a Hilton, expected far more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great staff and lovely accommodations. Courtyard is beautiful and breakfast was full of choices. Will visit when I am in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Awesome place!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We love I everything and everyone here! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Irma Refuge

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just a single night stay but it was good to have electricity, hot water and food.