Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

good location ; fair rate

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Room was spacious. Furnishings need updating. Cleanliness adequate except for room and hallway carpets which appeared very dirty. Nice lobby/breakfast area—seemed much more “modern”/updated than the room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Expected

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: Hilton normally are a very good hotel, so please keep every area clean
Floor in the hallway and inside was kind of dirty;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great staff and lovely accommodations. Courtyard is beautiful and breakfast was full of choices. Will visit when I am in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Awesome place!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We love I everything and everyone here! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Irma Refuge

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just a single night stay but it was good to have electricity, hot water and food.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was above my expectations friendly and clean..it was a great experience!
4 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tina

All stars weekend

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable beds. Our toilet had an issue and they fixed it quickly. The carpets in the halls seemed kinda stained but that's the only negative thing. There is a young man that works at the front desk and he's awesome! Very friendly and when I called a few days before to ask a question he was so nice I looked forward to the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Convenient location. This hotel is close to restaurants, shops and the I-4. It is located in a nice area as well.
4 out of 5
by Susanna

Not bad, but not great either

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived fairly late, so we did not have much time to look around the area. The hotel lobby was large and open. Once we got up to our floor, we could see some of the age of the carpet and hallways. Our room was just fine, except for the tub and a.c.. The tub had such steep sides, it was difficult to stand comfortably in it. The a.c. unit in the room hardly turned on (in July) so we were warm all night. When it finally came on, the thing was so loud it woke up all of us.