Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Not nice. No iron for customers

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Not good. Wasn't a place I felt safe and they didn't have an iron. Desk lady did not have any answers for anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Crime Scene. People doing dope in the lobby.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: A much better hotel down the street.
I couldn't even stay there. The place was a crime scene, with people doing dope in the lobby. You have to pay for your room in cash. There's no outside lighting, and suspicious people are lurking all around. Probably okay to stay there if you are a junkie, prostitute or robber. Normal people unless very adventurous I wouldn't recommend it. Situated between multiple pawn shops and check cashing places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not a Nice Experience

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The hotel is very dark and looks rundown, in poor condition. The front staff was nice, but to overall professional. There are a lot of people hanging out in lobby and in front of hotel smoking and listening to music. Look s like a local hangout rather than a hotel. The room was in poor shape, definately not a place to get a good night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Staff was unprofessional and hotel guess behind counter felt unsafe and uncomfortable the whole stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Dirty, trash all over halls, moldy carpet, vagrants and long term lodgers loitering outside front entrance smoking and drinking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not the safest I've felt

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Seeing the price, my friends and I knew it wouldn't be classy. However, you can only put down the deposit in cash, the hotel had a stench to it, as well as people constantly hanging out front smoking cigarettes. The sign saying they are not responsible for any car thefts was concerning. This being said, we did not have any issue during our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

There is a gross misrepresentation

Posted Oct 1, 2017
There is a gross misrepresentation of what this hotel looks like. I canceled the reservation and stayed somewhere else I had to pay for 1 night but have yet to get the other 2 nights $ back I am hesitant to use this service again. I want to be contacted about my refund for the 2 nights. I did not stay. I also feel I should get a full refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of loitering

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Laundry room a pure disaster room smelled like smoke sheets was dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay FL

It was nearby...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was out on the town and reserved here because it was close to our location. If you are checking in after dark have your mace ready. Staff was great, room was nice & clean, but other guests were freightening. Obviously on the lower end of clientele, can honestly say I've never stayed at a hotel that required a $50 CASH deposit on top of your credit number on file. Shame, really, building and staff were great...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay again!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was horrible found a dead roach in the tub along with mold around the shower head and generally the room looked as if it was falling apart. The mini fridge didn't get close to cool as well the ac the TV looked as if it was from the 90's. I was solicited by several prostitutes if that's your thing. Even Found a dead bird at the entrance to the hotel. Even the freaking birds don't want to go. Nope Never Again!