Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel because they price gouged me during the hurricane. I am a Florida resident and stayed from three days during the hurricane. First two days the rate was the same, and on the day of the hurricane they increased my rate by 30.00. Pretty sad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to interstate, restaurants, shopping

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel is right off the interstate. Numerous restaurants and shopping close by. Inexpensive, quiet, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Conveniently located to highway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's a hotel that is conveniently located between two good destinations, that being Orlando and Daytona Beach where one can visit multiple attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: in / out to main highways
Location: Plenty of different restaurants around the area.
it is an OK place to stay, Not that modern, requires renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynchburg va

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pretty decent stay!!! Only thing is parking lot lights shine thru curtaina so room always lit up. But other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice Hotel next to I-4

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location! right next to I-4
Location: We spent the day at Blue Springs State Park. It was a Beautiful State Park! We saw 2 Manatee! Water was beautiful! Loved this park & will go again.
Nice hotel next to I-4.. Staff was very nice We had 2 dogs & we walked them on the side walk next to the hotel and it worked out great. I left a note to the cleaning staff to please clean the floor because my dogs were bringing in sand and they did a great job. Small fridge in room worked out great from the dog food & water bottles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Rude

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was really subpar. The service was rude and everything was kind of done cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN....RUN FAR FAR AWAY!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute stay was a nightmare. First, the hotel could not find my reservation made through a third party website. Clerk was extremely rude like it was my fault. When I finally got my room, there was a palmetto bug in the bathroom and a bed bug in the bed!!!! The hotel refused to refund the room even though I immediately wanted to checkout. Luckily, the website I booked it through gave me a credit towards another room at a much nicer hotel next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels