Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynchburg va

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pretty decent stay!!! Only thing is parking lot lights shine thru curtaina so room always lit up. But other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice Hotel next to I-4

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location! right next to I-4
Location: We spent the day at Blue Springs State Park. It was a Beautiful State Park! We saw 2 Manatee! Water was beautiful! Loved this park & will go again.
Nice hotel next to I-4.. Staff was very nice We had 2 dogs & we walked them on the side walk next to the hotel and it worked out great. I left a note to the cleaning staff to please clean the floor because my dogs were bringing in sand and they did a great job. Small fridge in room worked out great from the dog food & water bottles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the store

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel near the stores and principals avenue. But mead remodelarte and cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ick.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Had it been clean it would have been okay.
Cons: See above. Lack of cleanliness overriding.
Location: We went to the Morse Museum in Winter Park, which has an extensive collection of Louis Comfort Tiffany glass and related artwork. Excellent.
We discovered a heavty buildup of "crud" underneath the rim of the toilet - grossout level. Had to go to the manager to gest someone to come down and clean it. Also a dirty showerhead, and the blow dryter in the room didn't work. We got out as quickly as we could and would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was a quick trip and accommodations were up to par Staff was polite, and helpful!
3 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows bad room a bit smelly. If you know we are Checking in ac should be on
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice. The hotel was in decent condition for its age. We had a "pet friendly" room because we had a dog with us. Pet friendly means there was a laminate floor versus carpeting, which was fine. But they need to run a mop over the floor more often. Sitting on the bed one evening my wife noticed the bottom of my feet were dirty and the only place it could have come from was the floor.
3 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels