Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was in disrepair. Fire hazard.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Good heater for the room, It was cold outside.
Cons: Electricity upgrade and plumbing maintenance.
Location: nice location. food, entertainment close by.
TV didn't work, refrigerator micro TV all on in 1 plug created power surges. bath tub faucet would creep too hot. had to put a cloth into it to keep from getting too hot. No plugs available to charge my phone or laptop. noisy although by the highway. Not what I expected from Ramada. this Ramada is one of the worst I have seen. The manager was nowhere to be found.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
That was the worst experience that I ever had with a hotel from Expedia. First of all we reserved a not smoking room, when we step in that room smelled like someone has been smoking weed all night long, the sheets had hair from the maid all over the bed, the toilet was dirty like they never cleaned, also had blood stains and the shower curtain was nasty and dirty, it had stains all over. That was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee FL

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel is pretty much as described on Expedia. I would stay there again. Conveniently located to a huge variety of restaurant options and the Altamonte Mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richardson Tx

Worst hotel !!!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Worst hotel I have ever seen in my life. Bad guest reception , Dirty room.. Dirty spots in the blankets... dirty toilet... every the in the room was below basic standard.. I don't recommend this hotel to people whom would like to enjoy their stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

located good area. But very poor condition.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Room not clean, especially the bathroom. Also there roaches throughout the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice friendly service

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Friendly service at check in and check out. Only complaint would have been dirty floors in room and some of the people that were staying in rooms were unbelievably ignorant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson, Florida

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to where I needed to be.
Location: A hospital and the Altamonte mall.
My only real complaint is the interiors strong foul odor that did not go away for the two days I stayed. I require a handicap bathroom which this room did have and are sometimes in short supply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from homestead,fl

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Been there severas times and have never has a problem. Nice and confortable hotel, great breakfast also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

In a pinch

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was friend,y
Cons: Rooms were very dated
Location: It was close to restaurants and an easy on off from interstate 4
While traveling on a last second business trip I needed an inexpensive room. I Booked the Ramada on Expedia Upon arrival the front desk person was very pleasant and professional and checked me in. Upon inspection of the room I thought it was a bit weathered and a bit musty smelling. But I survived the stay with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Bed was comfortable, nice pillows. The hot part of breakfast was only waffles, no eggs, but otherwise it was awesome