Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City FL

Best staff ever!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I checked in at 2am in the morning and had to leave again four hours later for an event. The man who checked me into the hotel was Tony, and when I left later that morning he remembered and greeted me by name. I was very impressed.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It seems impossible to confirm a room, then drive to the hotel, then find out there was no room.
Booked through orbitz, then called the hotel with the confirmation number to ensure I had a room, they confirmed. Showed up 2 hours later to check in, they told me they overbooked and didn't have a room for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Florida

Not a pinch motel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Irma deviates our home Marriott made it feel better
5 out of 5
by Kelly Shannon

4/3/17 Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved it, very spacious, clean and comfortable! Definately will be back soon!! A++++++
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I WAS IN TOWN TO SEE FAMILY. GREAT LOCATION, I FELT COMFORTABLE, I WISH THAT THERE WAS MORE PARKING CLOSE TO EXIT DOORS. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. CLEAN ROOM, I DID HAVE TO GO TO THE CART AND GET ANOTHER TOILET PAPER ROLL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Real LA

The Staff

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was so kind and helpful to us. The room was great, plenty of room for what we needed. Would stay there again! Cons: Hotel could use new carpet. Price was a little high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service. Manager was very helpful and polite, room service great. Morning breakfast very good we would go back. Very nice location