Ratings based on 1,662 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean with excellent service.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great experience but I wish they had complimentary breakfast at no additional cost. Other than that great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Food and breakfast need some improvement but overall stay was nice. it does suck paying 8.00 for 2 can sodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had to bring our daughter here for a barizo:n class, and they allowed us to check in at 8:50 am. Front desk clerks we very kind. The entire hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Not a great experience

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We were rather disappointed with this hotel. First, it was extremely difficult to even get into the parking lot because of all the construction around but then when we did get in, the lot was very poorly lit. The front desk staff was very nice but the ambiance in the entire place was almost depressing. The "Irish bar" was dark, quiet and empty. The little shop that had food/water was closed (at 8:30pm) though, you could still purchase items by bringing them to the front desk. That would be fine except for the fact that the room was dark and it was hard to see the $5.50 price on the bottle of water! The room was not as clean as we'd like. The bathroom needed repair. You could see the pipes seperating on the back of the toilet and the door to the bathroom was filthy and damaged. All in all, I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, Fl.

luxury pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: dog poop bags station
Location: out of the hectic Orlando crowd serene peaceful attractive setting t
I as greeted by every staff member I encountered. I was asked if there was any thing I wanted or needed. The hotel and all facilities were immaculate. I have told all my friends about this excellent facility
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, GA

Not worth the money.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: That I didn't have to use my key to get in the side door!!!!
Cons: All,of the above.
Location: Only two restaurants nearby. Road construction Everywhere.
Two of the four elevators didn't work properly. TV had "no signal". In room coffee maker didn't work. Above me sounded like people were dragging metal furniture over the floor all night. AC ran all night and still didn't cool the room properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort pierce

Convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very pretty facility. Only stick in the mud was local HWY construction during nighttime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A pleasing if rather short stay in Orlando. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was great, staff were very friendly and helpful.the room was perfect and the pool was clean and the grounds well maintained. Our only down side was the Irish bar, the food was over priced ($12 for a single scotch egg) the food was not fresh, fish tasted like it was frozen, the calamari looked more like onion rings that had been cooked in old oil. The portions were small and not very appertising. Service was slow aswel. All in all I recommend the hotel 100%, but eat out, not at the irish bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great value! And we liked the area, away from the chaos. As a Stetson University parent I'd stay here again for sure when visiting my student.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by SSenteio, Hotel Management
Thank you.