Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was easy to find and centrally located. Shopping and dining nearby. The room was neat and tidy and offered all of the necessities you would need while staying. Our room was a king with a small office area, a sitting room, and a small kitchenette. Breakfast was free and better than average. ........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Friendly staff , wonderful breakfast service, very clean and comfortable beds. I will surely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel closed to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Well the second day of arrival we open the curtains in the morning and we had aunts all over the wall by the window we had the maintenance department come in and spray for the aunt's that was and experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient Location Great Staff Excellent Free Breakfast
Cons: New carpet and towels
Location: Malls Highways Restaurants Parks
The hotel is convenient and close to the expressway. The appearance and lobby are nice. The Staff is excellent! the carpet and some wall paper is tattered and dated. there is a musty smell in some halls. I think the place could use some additional updating. The rooms are clean enough, though the carpet makes me not love going barefoot. the room we had was odd shaped... there was sideways shuffle room at the foot of one bed to get in to the closet or to the air conditioner. Overall a decent value and served our purpose well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, CA

Will be back!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was awesome. Staff was very friendly.
Location: Perkins restrauant in front of hotel is the best. Great food and love their breakfast. Lots of baked goods available. Close to freeway.
Lots of parking based on my room location. Great location, very quiet. Size of room was great and the bed was so comfortable. Very happy with the room and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was awesome and lots of selection. Scrambled eggs, sausage, cereals, fruit, bagels and tasted great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Was nice after moved to top floor.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed & room.
Cons: Sound proofing on lower floors.
Location: Good location with many shops, restaurants nearby.
Could hear people walking above us, so moved to a top floor room.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Geraldine D.

Over all very nice room.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The bottom sheet on the bed was not put on the corners.
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel and large room. Loud children running and screaming from pool into the hallway at 12:00AM. Nobody monitored them. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everything including a Perkins. Great value.