Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good location, soft beds. AC not very cold; Muggy smell in hotel. No breakfast. Good coffee in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary FL

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Thoughtful & courteous staff.
Cons: 1> For the sake of safety stairwells that lead into lobby instead of just outside. 2> Availability of affordable or free coffee.
Location: Very Good Location
Stayed here during Hurricane Irma. The staff went the extra mile to make sure that all guests felt safe and were as comfortable as possible considering the trying conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big rooms and massive bathroom. Pet friendly.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great experience at this hotel. Great price for size and quality of rooms. Great location. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

BETTER THAN GOOD

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN & NEAT STAY WAS PLEASANT
Cons: ONLY STAYED ONE NITE
Location: NOT ENOUGH TIME FOR EXPLORING JUST PASSING THROUGH CKED IN LATE & OUT EARLY
HAD A LOT OF RIDING TO & FROM A SOUTH FL AREA & WE NEEDED A NICE PLACE TO REST. IT WAS CLEAN, NEAT & STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING WOULD RECOMMEND WESTIN TO EVERYONE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice and Clean, it was easy to extend our stay! THANKS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e.g Chicago,IL

noisy hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Noisy I could hear water running and dogs barking all night, they should put people with dogs with other people with dogs terrible, had to call front desk to say I couldn't sleep because of the dog barking...I needed a good night sleep didn't get it ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carokina.

Business trip

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice staff. Relaxing environment. Ease of access to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lighthouse point, fl

convenient hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean, cheery, and close to good restaurants. Safe neighborhood. Staff is phenominally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Very nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Wish we were staying longer very nice place. Spacious rooms and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Staff. Nice Rooms.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, service.
Location: Location was near to a variety of restaurants, stores and mall.
Most comfortable beds I've slept in. Staff are responsive and friendly. Location was near to a variety of restaurants, stores and mall. Enjoyed my stay!