Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Ok hotel. Smells a little musty

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was ok but the rooms were a little smelly and no firm pillows. Buffet was expensive for the little choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Close to airport. Free airport shuttle. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Pool was great. Dinner at the restaurant there was the only thing lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: pool, restaurant, proximity to airport
I stayed one night after 10 days of travel through Costa Rica, before early departing flight the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle, close to airport, early check-in, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: No suggestions for improvement. We were very pleased with our stay.
Location: The hotel is located off the main road, in a large commercial area, near several rental car agencies. You will need a car or taxi to get around.
Because we had an early morning flight home, we chose this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. Staff were extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. We were even allowed to check in early. Rooms were simple, but clean, cool, and modern. We also appreciated the free shuttle service to the airport. This was our first stay in a Hilton Hotel, and it definitely won't be the last. Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to Airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location, free parking, nice pool. A few big stains on the carpet in my room buy otherwise clean. Food and drink was a bit expensive. Overall i will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: convinience, staff
Cons: none
Location: perfect for airport
Wonderful experience, really love the hotel, very convienient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Convenient departure

Posted Apr 22, 2017
If you have an early departure, spend the night here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liberia costa rica

Convenient to airport..

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Don't eat there took forever and food sucks. Gift shop waaayyyy over priced!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is adequate but service is very slow. Did not see other options in area for restaurants unless you have a vehicle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food overpriced / comfortable room

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Ok place to stay until am - if coming in late or leaving early from Liberia airport. Convenient car rental service in lobby.