Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel next to LIR

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: its convenience to the airport
Cons: it is a business travelers hotel
Location: Across the highway to the hotel, nothing to do in the near vicinity.
It is a very normal clean hotel, no thrills but good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Nice decor, modern, clean, great Hotel.
Cons: Kinda strange signage to GET to the hotel by car. Should make that a little clearer.
Awesome pool, great location, very clean and nice. Definitely not a "destination" but handy for those trips to/from Liberia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Airport location

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Very easy to get to, good location.
Location: Close to Liberia, and not a bad drive to Tamirindo or the beach.
Good place to spend last night or if you are doing something around Liberia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice Hotel, super friendly staff and super located

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Staff and Food location
Location: many things can be done...
we had a great stay there. so many brids and other animals arround. We lieked the Food. All in all the stay was great! The Hotel itself is a Little old fashioned, but that's ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Ok hotel. Smells a little musty

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was ok but the rooms were a little smelly and no firm pillows. Buffet was expensive for the little choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Close to airport. Free airport shuttle. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Pool was great. Dinner at the restaurant there was the only thing lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: pool, restaurant, proximity to airport
I stayed one night after 10 days of travel through Costa Rica, before early departing flight the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle, close to airport, early check-in, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: No suggestions for improvement. We were very pleased with our stay.
Location: The hotel is located off the main road, in a large commercial area, near several rental car agencies. You will need a car or taxi to get around.
Because we had an early morning flight home, we chose this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. Staff were extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. We were even allowed to check in early. Rooms were simple, but clean, cool, and modern. We also appreciated the free shuttle service to the airport. This was our first stay in a Hilton Hotel, and it definitely won't be the last. Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to Airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location, free parking, nice pool. A few big stains on the carpet in my room buy otherwise clean. Food and drink was a bit expensive. Overall i will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: convinience, staff
Cons: none
Location: perfect for airport
Wonderful experience, really love the hotel, very convienient