Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Draper

Posted May 21, 2018
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted May 18, 2018
Great location and view, very comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful Hotel with Stunning Mountain Views

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Room was comfortable, meticulously cleaned, and the views were stunning. Loved the separate living room with fireplace. Facility was beautiful.
Cons: Shuttle service scheduling/availability. Was told it was booked the 2 times we called to ask for it, so we ended up just using free city bus service.
Location: Skiing/outdoors, golfing (city course is right at the hotel), downtown Park City with great shops and restaurants.
Overall great experience at the Hotel Park City. Beautiful room and facilities in a great setting. Convenient to downtown Park City and skiing whether accessing from the Town Lift, Park City Resort Base, or Canyons. Overall, we would give the hotel 5 stars for the quality/comfort of the room, friendliness of most of the staff we interacted with, beautiful facilities, convenience to downtown and skiing, etc. Note that the hotel offers a free shuttle, but can sometimes get crowded or too busy during peak times to access to or returning from skiing, or during inclement weather. In that case, note that the hotel sits on the route of several FREE city bus routes that regularly run to downtown, Park City mountain base, Deer Valley, etc., and that it is extremely convenient to access and very reliable and comfortable. There is a bus stop within 200 yards of the hotel running in either direction, and if willing to walk a bit, a transit hub with multiple bus lines within 1/2 mile of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I wanted

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Visited in March. Lovely view of the slopes.Very convenient to the ski resort. Loved the hotel, loved the room, loved Ruth’s Chris room service. The pool and hot tub were lovely. The Spa was also very nice.Internet kept dropping out, and room too warm, had to keep opening door to balcony to cool it off. We were offered an individual room air conditioner but they are noisy.I would stay there again, but for the price, you would think they would be near perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Wonderful Hotel in Park City, UT

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Great hotel and location in Park City. It was our first visit and this was a wonderful place and location to stay. Melissa, the concierge, helped us book several outings for our family of four before we got there. Easily accessible to downtown, Canyons, Park City Mountain, and Deer Valley. Hotel responsiveness to any issues was very quick. Cozy lobby with huge fireplace and coffee, tea, and hot cocoa available. Kitchenette was small but functional. We stayed in a one bedroom cottage with three way fireplace and private jacuzzi. Only negative was our room was not ready for over an hour after we got there around 4. Also, they deactivated our keys the morning of our check out date. We were able to fix that easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Amazing Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
This hotel is absolutely amazing. Stunning views, wonderful friendly helpful staff. Of course clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Excellent hotel with the best rooms!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The accommodations at this hotel are excellent! We were very happy with the rooms we were provided on both occasion we stayed here.
3 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels