Ratings based on 1,783 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our second time staying here

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel was remodeled since our first stay & the accommodations are even better now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Little old but updated with a cozy feel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
You can tell it's an older building but ownership has given everything a fresh coat of paint & added hip furniture to make it feel newer than it is. Lobby is small but with comfy Eames chairs in front of a roaring fire. The restaurants as simple with trendy copper touches & absolutely amazing food. King room was small but enough room for 2 with separate sink and toilet/shower. On the N end of town but an easy enough walk to Main St. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was clean and nicely appointed. A few maintenance issues kept me from rating it higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Parking on the side street for large vehicles.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Location: It is on Park Avenue so it is close to everything in Park City.
We stayed there partly because of the larger vehicle parking available but liked the hotel and the restaurant. The food was very good! The overlapping bar we didn't spend time in. The rooms have been remodeled and they are doing work on the outside of the building but nothing intrusive. The guest laundry room was also very clean. The pool is quite large and we enjoyed the sauna, hot tub & exercise room. The rooms need more lighting near the desk otherwise were comfortable, clean and fairly large. Staff was pleasant, especially the housekeeping staff. Some staff weren't as knowledgeable about the facility as they could have been. Overall we were very satisfied. It is in a convenient location and reasonably priced for Park City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Have stayed here many of times. The remodel is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Love this place!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The decor
The aesthetic is incredible. So comfortable and clean. The sauna was a little disappointing, not hot enough and since it is in the same room as the pool it smells like chlorine inside the sauna. Was really quiet at night, comfy bed. Will go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan, Ut

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was great. I have no complaints at all. Clean, updated, easy to find, staff was nice, and it was very quiet. I never heard other guests the entire time. We also ate at the restaurant in the hotel Versante and the food was amazing. I highly recommend trying the apple bread. The flavor combinations we surprising and so so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Robin Barber, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay and our Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Need Some Work

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the pillows were really great. The staff were very kind.
Cons: Live up to what they advertise. Get rid of the Barn Doors and put in a regular to the bathroom.
Location: There are a lot of shops near by and if you like to ski that is good when winter comes.
While the Hotel is nice they don't live up to everything they advertise. They advertise a free breakfast, but that wasn't the case. The bathroom door was one of the Barn Door styles only it wasn't really that good or pleasing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Robin Barber, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard to resolve all issues. We are offering a wonderful brunch on Saturday and Sunday. We do apologize we no longer off the free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation Getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I loved the style, its location to things we wanted to do, and the restaurant.
Cons: Like ALL hotels, I just wish walls were sound proof.
Location: It wasn't ski season when we stayed, but it is close to everything. Main Street, parking, ski resorts, rental places, restaurants ,etc.
Came up to PC with my boyfriend for a little staycation and LOVED Park City Peaks hotel! It was awesome. The reception staff are so friendly, the room was huge and so clean, the pool was awesome (especially the two steam/sauna rooms and indoor/outdoor jacuzzi), and Versante was delicious! It was nice to be able to wake up and just walk down to the restaurant for brunch. The hotel's location was also close to things we wanted to do (eat, play, drink, hike, shop, etc.) so that was another plus. We also found out you can bring dogs there which is good to know for next time. The only issue I had was the child staying next to us in one of the rooms. He/she screamed on and off all night and in the morning. We didn't hear anything from other tenants the first day/night. It's not the hotel's fault because you can't ban children from staying at hotels...although sometimes I wish you could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Robin Barber, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Air conditioner too. Close to bed and hard to control.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Robin Barber, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard to please our guests. We would love to have you back.