Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved park city

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Booked 2 bedroom suite...lots of room for everyone. Hotel staff was great. Room very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My experience at this hotel was excellent, hopefully we will stay now on every time we go to park city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Park City

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Fairly new apartment building. Pleasantly surprised on the level of facilities. Good location. Indoor pool.
Cons: Improve the sound proofing of the adjoining door between rooms.
Location: Only passing through but enjoyed environment of the town. Would be a lovely place to stay for a while.
Fairly new apartment building. Pleasantly surprised on the level of facilities. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Larry`

Park City pleasure

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms and the staff were amazing. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Nice, quiet place

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Stayed here for a girls weekend, plenty of space for 6 of us. Loved the that we could all gather around the table and have 3 bathrooms to share. Nice and quiet, hardly saw any other guests while we were there. We didn't swim but I'm not sure I would love swimming in their pool as it is indoors, in the middle of the building and surrounded by rooms, not sure I would want everyone walking/leaving their room to see me hanging out in my swimsuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Sking

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very nice spacious condo! Close to all ski resorts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE !! THEY WERE GREAT !!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Inside hot tub and pool ! great customer service !
Cons: nothing---keep doing the same thing ! you have a great thing going !
Location: Skiing !!! Skiing !!! Skiiing !!
We stayed for over a week and loved every minute of it ! Michael, Troy, and Rose were the best ! Everyone was very willing to help with any request. The room was very good and with a full kitchen ! It made breakfast easy for the kids. I would go back again in a heartbeat. Thank you again for all the great times ! We will certainly be back !
4 out of 5
by Lucy

Great ski weekend option.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel met all our needs--swimming for the kids, close to ski resorts. full kitchen, fireplace and current facilities. The limited staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The Park plaza was very clean and the room was very spacious, great shuttle service to ski areas