Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy apartment style hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The comfort and clean rooms with kitchen included.
Cons: Maybe a few upgrades and remodel because it is a little older but not bad at all.
Location: Tucked away off the main areas which we liked, but still within walking distance of some stores and short drive from the resorts
A nice hotel that had kitchen. Close to the action of the resorts and main street but far enough away that it was cozy and quite. Very comfortable and clean. The rates were great as well. Liked having the secured parking garage as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, UT

Very comfortable, Park City Resort

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The Park Plaza Resort was a pleasure from the moment we checked in. The gentleman at the front desk was very kind and pleasant (good customer service attitude is priceless). We checked in easily, and parked in the lot under the building, which was perfectly accommodating, and all the spots are close to the elevator. Our two bedroom mini condo was very clean, fully equipped, and very comfortable. The bedrooms were spacious and we loved that there was three bathrooms. We spent lots of time in their indoor pool, which was a great size and had a nice hot tub as well. We actually enjoyed our stay so much we extended it one more day. They were very accommodating about that as well, even though it was a busy weekend. They found us a room and let us check-in right away so we didn't have to wait. The only downside to the resort was that check out is at 10 am (pretty early to me), but they still let you swim after you check-out, and that the fireplace wasn't working in our place, but we didn't mind enough to call and ask them to fix it. Oh, and Sunday mornings they offer a complementary continental breakfast. Lots of good things about this resort. We will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved park city

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Booked 2 bedroom suite...lots of room for everyone. Hotel staff was great. Room very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My experience at this hotel was excellent, hopefully we will stay now on every time we go to park city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good, service is just ok. New Ford 350 will not fit under their underground parking lot, and the front desk never called us back telling us where is ok to park our truck. Basically they said try parking at the next door and if the truck gets towed, then it's your own problem. Manager also gave me the eye and asked if I am staying at the hotel when I asked for pool towel. I said yes, and then he still asked which room is my room. I was probably the only Asian in town that day, and I should have not dared to stay at their hotel.
4 out of 5
by minsu from park

awesome

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Park City

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Fairly new apartment building. Pleasantly surprised on the level of facilities. Good location. Indoor pool.
Cons: Improve the sound proofing of the adjoining door between rooms.
Location: Only passing through but enjoyed environment of the town. Would be a lovely place to stay for a while.
Fairly new apartment building. Pleasantly surprised on the level of facilities. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Larry`

Park City pleasure

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms and the staff were amazing. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Nice, quiet place

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Stayed here for a girls weekend, plenty of space for 6 of us. Loved the that we could all gather around the table and have 3 bathrooms to share. Nice and quiet, hardly saw any other guests while we were there. We didn't swim but I'm not sure I would love swimming in their pool as it is indoors, in the middle of the building and surrounded by rooms, not sure I would want everyone walking/leaving their room to see me hanging out in my swimsuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Sking

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very nice spacious condo! Close to all ski resorts!