Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms, comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Only visited over night on business. My wife would like this type of accommodations with the kitchen. Would stay again for longer period of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy apartment style hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The comfort and clean rooms with kitchen included.
Cons: Maybe a few upgrades and remodel because it is a little older but not bad at all.
Location: Tucked away off the main areas which we liked, but still within walking distance of some stores and short drive from the resorts
A nice hotel that had kitchen. Close to the action of the resorts and main street but far enough away that it was cozy and quite. Very comfortable and clean. The rates were great as well. Liked having the secured parking garage as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, UT

Very comfortable, Park City Resort

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The Park Plaza Resort was a pleasure from the moment we checked in. The gentleman at the front desk was very kind and pleasant (good customer service attitude is priceless). We checked in easily, and parked in the lot under the building, which was perfectly accommodating, and all the spots are close to the elevator. Our two bedroom mini condo was very clean, fully equipped, and very comfortable. The bedrooms were spacious and we loved that there was three bathrooms. We spent lots of time in their indoor pool, which was a great size and had a nice hot tub as well. We actually enjoyed our stay so much we extended it one more day. They were very accommodating about that as well, even though it was a busy weekend. They found us a room and let us check-in right away so we didn't have to wait. The only downside to the resort was that check out is at 10 am (pretty early to me), but they still let you swim after you check-out, and that the fireplace wasn't working in our place, but we didn't mind enough to call and ask them to fix it. Oh, and Sunday mornings they offer a complementary continental breakfast. Lots of good things about this resort. We will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Very nice accommodations for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
by Arthur Tor

We will stay again!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Surprisingly quaint. Very clean & quiet
5 out of 5
by janelle

Happy

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The pool hours are slim. Close at 9 open at 9.... Should stay open longer
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay and very comfortable. The only drawback was I wish the pool stayed open until 10:00. 9:00 was just too early for my teenage family, because by the time we came back to the hotel from doing activities outside, they wanted to relax and have fun at the pool and hot tub, but didn't have much time. Other than that it was a fabulous place to stay and the staff was super friendly:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved park city

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Booked 2 bedroom suite...lots of room for everyone. Hotel staff was great. Room very clean
2 out of 5
by Alan W

Riped off at Park

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Way over priced for tiny room wasn't worth the price we paid ,never go there again