Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the Beach

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Room with a view, friendly staff and breakfast.
Cons: Laundry facilities.
Location: Shopping, beach, tourist spots.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great choice at breakfast. Superb sea view. The remoteness of the hotel was compensated for by the free shuttle which was available 24 hours. Room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Friendly staff, spacious 3 bedroom, suitable for family
4 out of 5
by Rajnish

Value for money

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
It is really value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Dear Rajnish, Thank you for writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya! Best Regards, Russel Riley Austria
3 out of 5
by Veerajet

Clean and comfortable room, but terrible service.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a nice location, not too far away from the action, however well secluded from the noisy part of the city. Room is clean, and bed is comfortable. However I have issue with lazy staffs that are simply not helpful. I had to carry my own luggages(and my GF's) from the parking lot all the way to the check-in counter, and on to the hotel room all by myself with zero aid. The staffs at the counter weren't even told me where the elevator is located. The room wifi was terrible and had to be reset constantly. Upon my initial complain on Hotel.com site, the hotel staff decided to call to apologize me at 8:00am, which practically woke us up for good.. quite stupid idea to apologize ai inappropriate hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Dear Veerajet, We apologize for the inconvenience you had experience on the check in process. In regards about you carrying your luggage by your own, we apologize as our bellboys also drive our free shuttle for the customer going in and out the hotel. Specially at night, the same time you had your check in. Our front staff actually gave you general information's about the hotel. And again we apologize if our duty manager had to call you early morning. We only assume that you are already awake as we had received your complain via Real Time Feedback (live feedback). Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience you had experience. Every review and feedback, we take it all to our heart to avoid the same scenario. Best Regards, Russel Riley Austria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north yorkshire

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Ten minutes walk to bars and restaurants two minutes to a quite beach . Plenty of taxi s to get around only 10 baht each hop on hop off whenever plenty to do lots of trips .
5 out of 5
by HIEP

Refresh and pleasantly surprised welcomed staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I will stay Best Bella again If we come back to Pattaya beach town. Simply we felt good in spacious, clean room. It is very quiet and we do need to have a good night rest. The shuttle service is very good . We never have to wait long.
5 out of 5
by hon lon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaveljit

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location,10 min walk to dolphin roundabout, from 10 to main beach road by foot.hotel runs free drop to dolphin point! Hotel nice clean and simple , if you want good value and expect no wow than this is it. Shame the staff don't smile and are miserable except one staff called BIW!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dear Kaveljit, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us, we are sorry that you were not happy about the customer service provided towards you. We will investigate your case and will do further action if its needed. We are still looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Russel Riley Austria
3 out of 5
by Jean yves

Nothing bad nothing great

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was ok, the hotel within itself is not bad but there are less expensive hotel in the area in better condition and with better amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice hotel with lovely polite staff !

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Ebookers
Great hotel out the way of city centre but only a 5 min baht bus ride to walking street !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Russel Riley Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie mac, Thank you for writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya!. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya.