Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north yorkshire

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Ten minutes walk to bars and restaurants two minutes to a quite beach . Plenty of taxi s to get around only 10 baht each hop on hop off whenever plenty to do lots of trips .
5 out of 5
by hon lon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaveljit

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location,10 min walk to dolphin roundabout, from 10 to main beach road by foot.hotel runs free drop to dolphin point! Hotel nice clean and simple , if you want good value and expect no wow than this is it. Shame the staff don't smile and are miserable except one staff called BIW!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dear Kaveljit, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us, we are sorry that you were not happy about the customer service provided towards you. We will investigate your case and will do further action if its needed. We are still looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Russel Riley Austria
3 out of 5
by Jean yves

Nothing bad nothing great

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was ok, the hotel within itself is not bad but there are less expensive hotel in the area in better condition and with better amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice hotel with lovely polite staff !

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Ebookers
Great hotel out the way of city centre but only a 5 min baht bus ride to walking street !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Russel Riley Austria, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie mac, Thank you for writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya!. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Absolutley sensational

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Another fantastic holiday , I've stayed at Best Bella many times previously and I've never felt more at home . The room is very spacious and cleaned every day to a high standard . All the staff are very polite , the hotel bus will drop you off at the main road where you can go anywhere on a baht bus for only 10 baht . Fantastic location , quiet area , close to the beach . Hotel facilities are very well maintained . A special thankyou to Russell in the office who went out of his way to help me with some documents . I wouldn't bother going to any other hotel , this hotel with their very supportive staff just can't be beaten . Recommend to all travellers !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for the wonderful and heart warming review. We have no words to say but thank you for being a frequent customer. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Best Bella Pattaya. I will make sure that your review will reach our team. Russel Riley Austria
5 out of 5
by Larry

Larry

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was a guest for 12 days and there was never a problem. Great front desk, restaurant, and staff. Better than advertised...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for writing a review about your stay in Best Bella Pattaya. We are glad the you enjoyed your stay and our service. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Best Regards, Russel Riley Austria
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Some staff terrible

Posted May 2, 2017
I reach the hotel at 3.00 pm but staff tell me the room not complete and let we wait 30 minutes.She say because last night have full resevervation but this is not reason to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location wise we need to walk out a bit to the main street, but hotel always standby the free shuttle service from hotel to main road. We had booked deluxe standard room and everything in the room is perfect for us, clean, spacious, comfortable and air-con was just nice. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Great gym ,pool, and sauna. and free WIFI too. I will come back again ...definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Fantastic Place"

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We had a lovely stay at Best Bella Hotel. Rooms were very neat/clean. Very reasonable hotel. Round the clock transport access was provided by Hotel to main road. Have Free WIFI in room and in lobby too. Not crazy about the location, however, because of the location, nice and quiet, probably one of the best places I have stayed. Thank you very much to Best Bella Staff. All the people were very helpful and supportive.\Outstanding.