Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jetsey, UK

Great hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This is probably the best hotel in Pattaya. The location away from central Pattaya and on a clean sandy beach is perfect and you do have a free shuttle to central Pattaya if you want to play. The restaurant is first class and breakfast is superb. For those on a budget there are many good ecomical places to eat within a few 100 metres of the hotel entrance. The staff here are wonderful. They are happy and eager to make your stay memorable. Robin and his staff are always ready to help and answer any questions. The pool area is good and safe with a life guard to look out for smaller guests. This is our second time at this hotel after a stay in 2013. We made a 300km detour in our schedule to stay a few days here because it is so good. If you have some spare cash upgrade to the sunset lounge with free drinks at happy hour you will watch the sun go down in style.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Overpriced , dirty room, poor room-keeping

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: No
Cons: Room condition, house keeping, cleanliness
We have stayed in the executive 2 bedrooms on 27th Oct. During the check in , I checked in at the normal reception desk, no service or seperate check-in for suite room even though I paid for the extra service. The room is not well-conditioned as shown in the website. It is dirty with lot of dust on the corridor. When we opened to sit at the corridor, we are unable to sit in and I have start to be allergic to the dust. There is rusty iron in the toilet. Amenities in the toilet is not all provided. One toilet has 2 bottles of shower with no shampoo and another has 2 bottles of shampoo without any of shower. One toilet is not provided any comb or shover. Our room comes with the coffee maker , however, they did not give us any roasted coffee. There is only the 3in one nescafe on the minibar. Additionally, I call and ask for a baby cot for 3 times before it was provided to our room. The lounge service is on average but below the other nearby four-to five star hotels. Food quality is on average. The variety of food is limited of breakfast and for lounge. My holiday with my baby was not impressive for the price that we paid about 300 USD per night I would not recommend this hotel to anyone any will definitely not return to the hotel. Before I left the hotel , I commented to the receptionist about the service and they said they will contact me. Until now, no any contact from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel with great view of sea

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and nice amenities like private beach, sea side sitting options. Complimentary shuttle service was nice.
Cons: Pricing of the room was bit on the higher side for the amenities it offered.
Location: Pattaya Beach, Sanctuary of Truth and Pattaya Floating Market are must see places.
It was a pleasant experience stayed here for 2 nights. Breakfast was nice with lots of options for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect Resort Getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Amenities and services
Cons: Pricing at the little shop on site. Maybe when staff at the pool side see a guest arriving maybe offer them a drink or see if they need anything.
Location: Great location to the beach if you just want to hang out and relax. few small eateries and shops walking distance.
Last minute booking as I decided to visit Pattaya on my travels to Thailand. Upon arrival staff helped me and offered to take my bag in. I booked a deluxe room and was placed on the top floor facing partial beach which was a great view in my opinion. The resort has 2 beautiful pools ( i didnt get the chance to have a swim as my stay was to short ). The resort is right off the beach and you are able to walk along. Cabanas are available for hire during the day or free for all after 6pm from memory, great place to view sun set. Onsite massage was perfect they offer all sorts of packages if thats what youre looking for. Room service was good especially for late night snacks. Getting a taxi / motorbike was easy and they keep track of the number plate of the vehicle you get in to for security. Booking a taxi back to Bangkok was easy and all staff were very helpful. It is about a 10 minutes ride to the city centre if you wanted to explore. The little store on site was very pricey and wouldnt suggest going there unless absolutely necessary, but there are other shops nearby walking distance which I didnt know of till later. Overall great stay and would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Beach hotel with best executive lounge

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: lounge staff and selection
Cons: clean aircon duct and we had some oil stains on our bodies after swimming the last day...
the executive lanai room was comfortable and facing a semi-private pool which is a nice touch. only the aircon duct seems not to have been cleaned for some time creating dust. the room came with free access to the most amazing executive lounge we have experienced. The breakfast was complete (try the salmon poached egg and a glass of Champagne) and the Filipino staff in particular was extremely friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Paul

All that glitters ain't gold

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
On first impression the Pullman G is impressive but once past the doors you realise their English speaking staff don't understand a word your trying to say and reply the standard text they've been told. My room was lovely, beautiful part view of the sea. However looking closer it was not as clean as you would have expected. Over priced mini bar and robes that really need replacing. Pool was excellent and providing beach towels was a nice touch probably the one good thing about the Pullman G. The costs of everything was between 5 & 10 times more expensive than anywhere outside the hotel. (£25 for a breakfast) Overall to sum it up "overpriced, over promised and under delivered" I will not be back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good environment and nice staffs

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pools and rooms are good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast is also very nice. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice small relaxed atmosphere hotel with great staff. Not much in the area and the beach isn't great but good to just kick back and relax around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights. Absolutely loved this place! Staff were so helpful and I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Private beach 5 swimming pools, excellent breakfast buffet, very nice rooms....what impressed me the most was the staff....They are the BEST !!!