Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel with great view of sea

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and nice amenities like private beach, sea side sitting options. Complimentary shuttle service was nice.
Cons: Pricing of the room was bit on the higher side for the amenities it offered.
Location: Pattaya Beach, Sanctuary of Truth and Pattaya Floating Market are must see places.
It was a pleasant experience stayed here for 2 nights. Breakfast was nice with lots of options for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect Resort Getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Amenities and services
Cons: Pricing at the little shop on site. Maybe when staff at the pool side see a guest arriving maybe offer them a drink or see if they need anything.
Location: Great location to the beach if you just want to hang out and relax. few small eateries and shops walking distance.
Last minute booking as I decided to visit Pattaya on my travels to Thailand. Upon arrival staff helped me and offered to take my bag in. I booked a deluxe room and was placed on the top floor facing partial beach which was a great view in my opinion. The resort has 2 beautiful pools ( i didnt get the chance to have a swim as my stay was to short ). The resort is right off the beach and you are able to walk along. Cabanas are available for hire during the day or free for all after 6pm from memory, great place to view sun set. Onsite massage was perfect they offer all sorts of packages if thats what youre looking for. Room service was good especially for late night snacks. Getting a taxi / motorbike was easy and they keep track of the number plate of the vehicle you get in to for security. Booking a taxi back to Bangkok was easy and all staff were very helpful. It is about a 10 minutes ride to the city centre if you wanted to explore. The little store on site was very pricey and wouldnt suggest going there unless absolutely necessary, but there are other shops nearby walking distance which I didnt know of till later. Overall great stay and would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Beach hotel with best executive lounge

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: lounge staff and selection
Cons: clean aircon duct and we had some oil stains on our bodies after swimming the last day...
the executive lanai room was comfortable and facing a semi-private pool which is a nice touch. only the aircon duct seems not to have been cleaned for some time creating dust. the room came with free access to the most amazing executive lounge we have experienced. The breakfast was complete (try the salmon poached egg and a glass of Champagne) and the Filipino staff in particular was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good environment and nice staffs

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pools and rooms are good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast is also very nice. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice small relaxed atmosphere hotel with great staff. Not much in the area and the beach isn't great but good to just kick back and relax around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights. Absolutely loved this place! Staff were so helpful and I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Private beach 5 swimming pools, excellent breakfast buffet, very nice rooms....what impressed me the most was the staff....They are the BEST !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent exp. Very friendly staffs, fast check-in, good location next to the private beachfront, clean and new room with beach view at the balcony! Love the place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pullan Pattaya Spring Break

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. We were particularly impressed with the registration counter, the staff working there were superb, Tiffany in particular. I phoned prior to our arrival to inform the hotel that we would be arriving a day late & they proceeded to make us feel right at home. Breakfast, dinners, pool, service, rooms & room service were all wonderful. We will not hesitate to stay at the Pullman again should the opportunity present itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Too old and very expensive hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Lounge access.
I bought the room from expedia.co.th on 12:30 pm and arrived the hotel at 4 pm on the same day. But the hotel didn't receive the reservation from the website. So, the hotel's staff let me wait for 20 mins, until I called to expedia call center and let the staff talk to each other. then I can access up to my room. The first step that I entered the room, the floor was very dirty and full of footprints on it.