Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice small relaxed atmosphere hotel with great staff. Not much in the area and the beach isn't great but good to just kick back and relax around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights. Absolutely loved this place! Staff were so helpful and I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent exp. Very friendly staffs, fast check-in, good location next to the private beachfront, clean and new room with beach view at the balcony! Love the place!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Too old and very expensive hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Lounge access.
I bought the room from expedia.co.th on 12:30 pm and arrived the hotel at 4 pm on the same day. But the hotel didn't receive the reservation from the website. So, the hotel's staff let me wait for 20 mins, until I called to expedia call center and let the staff talk to each other. then I can access up to my room. The first step that I entered the room, the floor was very dirty and full of footprints on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and private.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Somewhere you can really drop off your baggage, then to relax and enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata india

Breakfast need to improve. Need privacyat balconi

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, beach and total hotel get up
Cons: Breakfast is horroble. Stinky room. Need more item for non oriental food. Shutte goes to city need half an hour intervel. For night and evening timr
Location: Sea beach is great. Location is good
Hotel is great. Need biger seat accomodation or evening at night time need more frequency shuttel go to and back from city. May be half hour gap breakfast is bogus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great beach

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel, and the beach. This is one of the best options in Pattaya I think, as the beach there is really taken well care off. The staff is great and food good. However, the room could have been more clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and surrounds

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Loved my stay here, just a little bit too far from town though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Price=service=cheap

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Not recommended. Unfriendly staffs made my stay uncomfortable, especially those thai staffs at the check-in desk. Please do not go to the massage place near the hotel, savanna; they charge you more if you want harder or proper thai massage; does not cost much but u still feel ditched.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle UK

On the beach no need to leave hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Fantastic hotel . Book to relax and I did . Will go again