Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Beach hotel with best executive lounge

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: lounge staff and selection
Cons: clean aircon duct and we had some oil stains on our bodies after swimming the last day...
the executive lanai room was comfortable and facing a semi-private pool which is a nice touch. only the aircon duct seems not to have been cleaned for some time creating dust. the room came with free access to the most amazing executive lounge we have experienced. The breakfast was complete (try the salmon poached egg and a glass of Champagne) and the Filipino staff in particular was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice small relaxed atmosphere hotel with great staff. Not much in the area and the beach isn't great but good to just kick back and relax around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights. Absolutely loved this place! Staff were so helpful and I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Private beach 5 swimming pools, excellent breakfast buffet, very nice rooms....what impressed me the most was the staff....They are the BEST !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent exp. Very friendly staffs, fast check-in, good location next to the private beachfront, clean and new room with beach view at the balcony! Love the place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pullan Pattaya Spring Break

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. We were particularly impressed with the registration counter, the staff working there were superb, Tiffany in particular. I phoned prior to our arrival to inform the hotel that we would be arriving a day late & they proceeded to make us feel right at home. Breakfast, dinners, pool, service, rooms & room service were all wonderful. We will not hesitate to stay at the Pullman again should the opportunity present itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Too old and very expensive hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Lounge access.
I bought the room from expedia.co.th on 12:30 pm and arrived the hotel at 4 pm on the same day. But the hotel didn't receive the reservation from the website. So, the hotel's staff let me wait for 20 mins, until I called to expedia call center and let the staff talk to each other. then I can access up to my room. The first step that I entered the room, the floor was very dirty and full of footprints on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and private.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Somewhere you can really drop off your baggage, then to relax and enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata india

Breakfast need to improve. Need privacyat balconi

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, beach and total hotel get up
Cons: Breakfast is horroble. Stinky room. Need more item for non oriental food. Shutte goes to city need half an hour intervel. For night and evening timr
Location: Sea beach is great. Location is good
Hotel is great. Need biger seat accomodation or evening at night time need more frequency shuttel go to and back from city. May be half hour gap breakfast is bogus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great beach

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel, and the beach. This is one of the best options in Pattaya I think, as the beach there is really taken well care off. The staff is great and food good. However, the room could have been more clean.