Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Hotel staff and service are excellent. However, physical faciility is rather cramp. Room is small compared to other 4-5 star hotel. Breakfast is disappointed on quality and sort of variety. It is not good value for money.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Staff, food, rooms, location, view of beach from the room, facilities etc.
Location: Excellent location right infront of the beach, good view from the room
Very nice and beautiful hotel. exclusive and clean beach nice and helpful staff good and not an expensive menu selection
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice location, property,

Posted Dec 27, 2017
It’s a nicely located property right on the beach with a nice ecosystem of shops and 3 department stores in the vicinity. Nice, well appointed spacious rooms with balconies. The staff, in particular at the front desk could be more accommodating and hospitable... overall, great place to stay.. A little distance from the main action of central Pattaya and walking street but they have complimentary pickups and drops for the same This fact makes it a peaceful place to stay Stayed with he family for one night
3 out of 5
by viviana

An average hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
The lanai pool access room needs renovation so I only stayed there for a night n the requested for a room changed. Then the front desk transferred me to room 524. Though the sea view was nice but the odor in the room couldn’t be treated so they put me in room 1224. With all the hassle of room change n disappointment, only a word of apology was given. Service was great but could have been done better.
5 out of 5

Good Place for Vocation

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the breakfast, the pool and the beach indeed. The front desk staffs are nice and helpful. Although the location is not close to centre of Pattaya, it's still fine to me.
2 out of 5
by frederick

Pool location and transportation

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Location is far from dowtown but quiet. The bathroom had bad odor and we had to change room. It took time to get a taxi as the shuttle bus had very limited seats and reservationt must be made in advance. The swimming pool should not be in public area.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Excellent Hotel and staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The restaurant and Loy Katong celebration.
The General Manager Mr Sophon Vongchatchainont has an excellent staff that is both caring and efficient. The hotel is located in North Pattaya Beach and has the best location and cleanliness of all the hotels in the area. They have activities for groups or couples. We have been staying here for over 10 years.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jetsey, UK

Great hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This is probably the best hotel in Pattaya. The location away from central Pattaya and on a clean sandy beach is perfect and you do have a free shuttle to central Pattaya if you want to play. The restaurant is first class and breakfast is superb. For those on a budget there are many good ecomical places to eat within a few 100 metres of the hotel entrance. The staff here are wonderful. They are happy and eager to make your stay memorable. Robin and his staff are always ready to help and answer any questions. The pool area is good and safe with a life guard to look out for smaller guests. This is our second time at this hotel after a stay in 2013. We made a 300km detour in our schedule to stay a few days here because it is so good. If you have some spare cash upgrade to the sunset lounge with free drinks at happy hour you will watch the sun go down in style.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Overpriced , dirty room, poor room-keeping

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: No
Cons: Room condition, house keeping, cleanliness
We have stayed in the executive 2 bedrooms on 27th Oct. During the check in , I checked in at the normal reception desk, no service or seperate check-in for suite room even though I paid for the extra service. The room is not well-conditioned as shown in the website. It is dirty with lot of dust on the corridor. When we opened to sit at the corridor, we are unable to sit in and I have start to be allergic to the dust. There is rusty iron in the toilet. Amenities in the toilet is not all provided. One toilet has 2 bottles of shower with no shampoo and another has 2 bottles of shampoo without any of shower. One toilet is not provided any comb or shover. Our room comes with the coffee maker , however, they did not give us any roasted coffee. There is only the 3in one nescafe on the minibar. Additionally, I call and ask for a baby cot for 3 times before it was provided to our room. The lounge service is on average but below the other nearby four-to five star hotels. Food quality is on average. The variety of food is limited of breakfast and for lounge. My holiday with my baby was not impressive for the price that we paid about 300 USD per night I would not recommend this hotel to anyone any will definitely not return to the hotel. Before I left the hotel , I commented to the receptionist about the service and they said they will contact me. Until now, no any contact from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel with great view of sea

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location and nice amenities like private beach, sea side sitting options. Complimentary shuttle service was nice.
Cons: Pricing of the room was bit on the higher side for the amenities it offered.
Location: Pattaya Beach, Sanctuary of Truth and Pattaya Floating Market are must see places.
It was a pleasant experience stayed here for 2 nights. Breakfast was nice with lots of options for vegetarians.