Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra charge & Hotel Far from City center

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Hotel was booked for 2 person, they charged extra 200 bhat when my friend joined.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Nok, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for the comment. If you bring guest from outside the hotel charge 200 Baht for Security purpose. This money is not for the guest. Thanks once again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for family

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: They served Indian food
Cons: Too many things, to start with Life to be operational, room needs make over. A/C not in great condition. etc
Location: Very good location, Pattya Beach is quite near by from this place
This was the worst hotel I every stayed. We got the room on 4th Floor with life not being operational.They allow you to take local girls with you, so if you are with Family then its not a great place to be. Except they provide Indian food, nothing else is so great about this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost room.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
No wifi in room but could not get staff to understand that fact.Room had smell. Pool needs filter system to run. Very good breakfast. Carpet in halls must be 50 years old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marko H.

Nice vacation

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Ebookers
We were there last year and now we are going back. Very good location. Nice staff, friendly guests. Rooms are clean and breakfast is fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are good but toilets are not well design
2 out of 5
by JOHNNEY from LONDON

TIRED HOTEL

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: NOT MUCH.THE POOL WAS GOOD AND THE SECURITY WAS VERY GOOD.
Cons: ALL OF THE SERVICE AT THIS HOTEL COULD BE IMPROVED.THE FOOD ISN'T THAT GOOD AND THE HALLWAYS COULD DO WITH A COAT OF PAINT TO BRGHTEN THEM UP.A REFIT
Location: THE LOCATION IS FINE WITH PLENTY TO DO.SHOPS,BARS,RESTERAUNTS ECT AND IS HANDY FOR THE BEACH.
THIS HOTEL IS TIRED AND NEEDS A REFIT.IT ALSO NEEDS A NEW SUPPLY OF BED LINEN ECT AS THE LINEN AVAILABLE WAS OFTEN STAINED AND FRAYED AT THE SEEMS ECT.THE STAFF WERE HARDWORKING AND POLITE.THE FOOD WAS LACKING TASTE AND IMAGINATION AND THE WAS NO CEREAL AVAILABLE.MOST OF THE TIME THE SHOWER WAS COLD AND AT BEST LUKE WARM.THE ONLY GOOD THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS THE SWIMMING POOL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff very good

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
I had a good time
3 out of 5
by ducksauce from uk

In the dark

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
In the dark are the rooms at the back of the hotel which see no sunshine, mainly a German hotel, the regulars all have the front sunny rooms, we were the only two English people at the hotel, if you want a cheap hotel this is it, but dont expect to much.
3 out of 5
by Eric Yeung from Perth

Upgrade room

Posted Sep 11, 2012
The hotel is old, need room upgrade.......................................