Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Cheap stay. Just cheap. Dont expect anything.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Hotel is located 7 mins from Centara. The closest beach is 10 mins away and is not suitable for pleasure. Don't expect any service from hotel staff. My bathtub does not drain. Dirt everywhere. The shower "drips".... and does not have hot water. Not to mention...I stayed in a "Grand Room"..... not so grand afterall
3 out of 5
by rahul

Good location and Price but bad Room Service.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good but staff is not friendly and helpful. They hardly understand and communicate in English and don't have any help desk for tourists.
5 out of 5
by Garry from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Budget, Bargain
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wongamat privacy resort

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
bad receptionist ,no English ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wongamat privacy resort

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
they had bad receptionist to customer and no English ,I had problem to communicate to them ,not like in our country ,and when I booked with symbol three people ,when I went there ,they keep said only two and extra charge ,I did not know why ,Thailand did not accept what we did listen when I show them my booking paper from usa
3 out of 5
by Jindarat from Thailand

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: The room is very spacious equipped with bare essentials
Cons: Advertised as hotel with tennis court but it has no maintenance at all.
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Tired, Old, Tennis court is appalling; Value: Economical; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; The hotel badly needs refurbishments!
2 out of 5
by eagle

Average all round -- would not stay there again

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Ebookers
only 2 or staff shone out as being helpful and happy smiling people -- the lady manager i found very miserable and unhelpful and i forget we the customer are paying their wages -- the cost of the shuttle to the airport is double the cost of a taxi to the airport so needless to say i didnt use their service -- the food was average and not very exciting -- the most friendliest were the security people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bangkok , Thailand

Clean room & Big pool

Posted Jun 7, 2011
Nice place just few minute wark to the beach. variety activities.
4 out of 5
by igor

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
хорошая территория с хорошим бассейном. недалеко хороший пляж. удобно добираться до центра. хорошие завтраки. отель-кондоминиум достаточно свежий. просторный номер, а вот интерьер оставляет желать лучшего. плохой интернет. контингент одни русские- обязательно найдутся такие которые подпортят настроение.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo recomendaría

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy comoda y el desayuno continental