Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by gabriel

nice relaxing place

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
lovely and clean hotel the garden area is really well kip and the area where the pool is so nice that you can stay there all day with out a problem the staff is so nice and are happy to help you, they have to nice restaurant one French with some Vietnamese food what I tray and was good quality, the Italian is ok the pizza was nice for a change, and the cake place was please to relax, however is walking distant of everything, if you are looking for party is out side of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Wotif
I have stayed Woodlands many times very relaxing and enjoyable staff are the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boring German bar Scene

Nice hotel but in boring surroundings

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff but hotel a little worn down. Breakfast was the same every day, and not specially good. Half cooked bacon and some dry fruits
4 out of 5
by Claus

Nice place, but a little tiered

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Areal around the pools was a little tiered, breakfast was the same every day. Bacon was a pile of half cooked meat. Staff was nice and helpful. Resort had 2 pools but sadly non of them adult only, so screaming kids in both pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great and friendly staff. Check in was smooth and fast. Nice pools and good breakfast selection. Toilet and hath room rather small. No bidet or hand held shower head. Most hotels in Thailand has it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Beautiful hotel in good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Food and ambience. Choices for breakfast was great.
Cons: more international TV channels would be good, mostly all were Thai.
This is my new favourite hotel in Pattaya, I've stayed in many hotel there but this one is really beautiful, peaceful and elegant. Specially the pool connected room will give you very luxurious feeling. Food are amazing, staff are very polite and friendly, also very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Masaru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Good small/medium hotel in good location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay here - several years apart - the hotel is well located and has a secluded area back from the street. The hotel is in North Pattaya and away from the the busy areas but they are easily accessible by baht bus. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are clean and all have a balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Relaxing hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Enjoy swimming there! Good breakfast! Good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buriram, Thailand

Short visit to Pattaya

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location, and quiet.
Cons: Washer gun for after toilet. Would prefer to have elevators for 2nd and 3rd floor rooms.
Location: Easy access to all of Pattaya via baht bus, can be picked up nearby. Plenty of dining facilities nearby.
Good overall experience, and would stay in this hotel again. One thing was that there are no elevators, and our first room was on the third floor. I later extended for a day and had a ground floor room opening onto the pool, excellent. One thing missing, and a bit strange for a Thai hotel was the gun for washing after the toilet. Overall god experience and would stay again but I would request a ground floor room adjacent to the pool.