Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The basics done very well at great price

Posted Jan 7, 2017
My husband and I were traveling cross country with two dogs. We had some bad experiences in this price range but this place was very comfortable for the price group. All the basics and extremely clean. The old style drive up motel made it perfect for our dogs. Would definitely return and recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Average hotel. Clean but needs updating. Location below average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise factor from outside.
Location: Just stayed to sleep.
Just stopped for overnight. Comfortable. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean motel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
A very clean, cheap motel. Definitely worth it. I will stay here again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This motel is great- going back a few decades with parking right near your room - easy to carry in your stuff. The room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Such a cheap motel. No amenities at all there is nothing more to say. Worst one I have ever been it. Clean but that's all I can say about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Downtown, close to lots of good restaurants.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Frig and microwave is important to me.
Cons: N/A
Location: Hobb "e"s is a great place for breakfast. The bowling alley in town is very nice. Lots of antiquing opportunities.
I was concerned about the motel considering the price. The room was very nice and clean with frig microwave and coffee maker. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Good value

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nothing fancy. Just a good overnighter. Slept really well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richfield, Utah

Waystation on trip west

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and very efficient.
Cons: Add a small breakfast
Used this for a halfway overnight. Needed it to be clean and comfortable and it filled the bill. Little bit hard to find but we managed. Doors open to the outside but we were back of the street a ways and it was a fairly quiet street anyway. No breakfast but good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff! Rooms could use some updates, but they were clean, with a comfortable bed.