Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees seem unhappy to work or help anyone

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff couldn't log in to computer took 45 minutes to check in & when another person came to help they were very rude because they used cuss words in front of a child & did seem they wanted to help anyone that was there & there were other customers waiting along with us to get checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The check in clerk was very nice. However she told me that the pool was kept at a consistent 80 degrees.We tried to swim in the pool the next day, while 3 employees watched us jump in, no one told us that the heater on the pool was broken. Very disappointed that no one said anything. At one point I locked myself out of my room, and the night clerk was a major jerk, never looked me in the eye, nor said a word to me, when I asked him for a key card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Late night check=in

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Came in late night and had a quick and easy check-in to a clean, comfortable room.
Cons: no complaints about our stay - were in and out quickly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

Quiet and comfort

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed and quiet room. Like this chain and will use again.
Cons: No complaints but arrived late and went straight to bed.
Location: Easy to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Easy access, great location, right off the interst

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Older than some
Location: Located right off interstate and blocks by restaurants.
Affordable and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by The Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Not so Comfortable Inn

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Get rid of the mold.
The appearance of the inside of the room would seem to match most good hotels, however the smell of mold was unbearable to me. The hallways were shabby looking, and the whole place smelled of the pool chlorine. The bathroom was small, yes, but that was ok. Having a fridge and microwave was nice. The beds were good, nice linens, everything you normally expect from a 2.5 star hotel. But the moldy smell ruined the whole thing for me. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Never again and you shouldn't either!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was outdated, bugs were found on the floor and in between the sheets, the window lock was broken, screen to window looked likes it had been removed from the outside, room smelled, and did not look anything like those posted on the website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs some improvements

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Dog hair was all over floor. Bathroom dark had to use heat lamp for extra lighting. Needs to have some improvements done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Hotel close to food and gas.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was too tired to think about anything but sleep. At least the rooms were quiet and bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Jon Green, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure having you as our guest and are looking forward to your return if you ever need us again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: ABOVE
HOTEL CLEAN BUT OLD AND NEED OF ALOT OF REMODELING AND REPAIR PLUS IT IS REALLY OVERPRICED AT THIS TIME I AM TRYING TO GET MY BILLING FIXED I WAS CHARGED BY MOTEL AND EXPEDIA WILL NEER USE EITHER AGAIN