Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mccook, NE

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Nice rooms but REALLY small. No room for kids, as we didn't get the rooms we ordered. Requested one of our three rooms be gandicapped accessible but didn't get that eitger. Kids had to sleep on the floir because rooms had one bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Hotel was beyond dirty and stinks ! Staff eas rude and not friendy, the building is old and outdated. Any reason to stay there? No!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Nice breakfast and overall very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jun 4, 2018
no hot water in one room, wasn't given clean towels for second day. The room wasn't cleaned, so guess that's why we didn't get clean towels. couldn't find our receipt when we checked. the refrigerator didn't have any shelves in it. any was very musty and damp feeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
About right for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
I couldn’t use the outlets by the sink , my straighter kept falling out of the socket . Toilet paper roll had little to almost non in the roll. There was a coffee maker in the room but no coffee no cups either.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by bobby, Hotel Management
thanks for taking your best times for us thanks for alert to property for some issue we garentee for your next stay we solve all issue and not furture issue in your stay appiciate for your business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Posted May 20, 2018
Limited staff availability but otherwise fine
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by BOBBY, Hotel Management
thanks for taking your best time for us in future your stay we try to solve issue and no furture issue in your stay appiciate for your business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The motel is inexpensive and allows dogs and is close to I-80. There isn’t a tree or any vegetation in site. The breakfast that is included isn’t worth stopping at the lobby for. The room was basic and clean and I felt safe in the location and the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We arrived late sk didn’t see the pool. Breakfast was standard fair. The coffee was medicore.