Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Checked in around 6PM. The room was clean and didn't smell. The room was nice, had a nice bathroom, t.v., internet, and a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Very quite, clean rooms. Pool well kept. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nebraska

Posted May 14, 2017
What do you expect? Its Nebraska ! Only stayed overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Safe environment with friendly staff.

Posted May 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel: comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast with a protein choice, and friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Online booking is a crapshoot

Posted May 8, 2017
A disappointing room, the room was hot and the air conditioner was sub par at best. The room was 83 degrees when we got in so we turned on the AC but during the night it shut off so we woke up to a hot room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great price

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very reasonable pricing for a travel motel. Just needed a bed for the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Very rude and unprofessional

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Warning, stay somewhere else. Owner is VERY rude and even though it was listed as pet friendly he tries to lie and tell you he's not but will be for a ridiculous fee - $25 per night (even though this isn't stated when making a reservation). This puts the room price well over $110 when there's 10 other hotels in the area for half that. Stood at the front desk literally being yelled at from the unprofessional and rude owner, bob. Ended up calling Expedia who after looking into the situation and hearing how this guy treats people, the promptly refunded my money, told me to get out of there and go down the street, and even gave me a credit for the inconvenience. Bottom line - run like hell!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice hotel and location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel look ok but they make the room and location not nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: the beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly
we were not in our hotel but to sleep. the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by James

Convenient, fair price.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient stop on my way east. Just off the freeway and close to restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.