Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice clean rooms friendly people. Great experience will stay here next time we are in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby, Ks

Nice hotel, staff fast/efficient, great breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included hot items, bed was comfortable, and staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great for what we needed.
Location: Not sure, we were making our way back home to Kansas after a 2 week vacation to New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, and South Dakota
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quite decent. No fridge?!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Housekeeping was lovely. As was front desk. Room was immaculate, and check-in easy. There was no fridge. I was driving cross-country and needed one. Seriously?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by a professional staff that were very helpful. After making our way to our room an oder in the elevator that has us second guessing our decision to stay. The room was suppose to be a suite but found no fridge or extra space for another person to stay. The over all room was as clean as the restaurant we ate at. Don't plan on staying in North Platte again. I live on the road as I travel for work. Maybe I am getting picky in my older years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stacy mn

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Excellent service. Comfy beds We had a great time and it was a clean and wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Gayle

Think walls...but, nice hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
other than the drunk next door bickering with his companion, it was a lovely night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rudeness

Posted Aug 23, 2016
When I arrived to check in, the guy at the front desk appeared annoyed that I interrupted what he was working on in the back. He was extremely rude and definitely made me feel unwelcome, in how he spoke and his actions. We were traveling across country, taking my daughter to college, along with her cat. As we began to walk into the hotel we saw the sign letting us know pets are not allowed, so back to the car we went. I went in to let him know why we couldn't stay, and I was returning the keys without even entering our room. I didn't say anything about the prepaid money or a refund. I knew it was hone, But the first words out of his mouth were "well you're not getting your money back " and then began telling me that they didn't care what I did because they had my money, and that's all that metters. The whole experience left a bad taste and I have no interest staying at a Fairfield Inn Again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean and comfy! Great location right off the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Spotlights outside couldn't be blocked out by curtains. Saw a few roaches in the hallway. But the staff was lovely.
5 out of 5
by Deb from Aptos

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay....clean and comfortable, would stay here again