Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This was a great stay for us - clean - nice and seemed like new. Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Unexpected stay close to interstate

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Had to stop for the night because of icy road conditions and this was convenient. It was very nice and a very friendly staff. A good restaurant next door and we’re back on the road again in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Every thing the people were friendly and kind
It was great the breakfast was great and every thing was clean and orderly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Everything. Staff and breakfasts were great.
Location: Close to everything.
On our last night, people next to us were fighting, very loud, and kids in the room crying. Called the front desk. Your staff is clearly not trained to handle domestic abuse in your facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tried to cancel this hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Tried to cancel this hotel but room was non redundable. Wish I would of read the policy better. Hotel was not to my husband or my standards very disappointed in this hotel. A waste of money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Platte Nebraska

Very small room. No refrigerator or microwave

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pool was broke. Had to drive to another hotel for pool usage not very convenient with little one. Room very small. Could have made bathroom little smaller than room would have been wider and not so confined. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator for our year olds milk as was had to make sure ice didn't melt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Motel was ok. Parking was not close to the building and it was pouring rain so everyone was soaked coming and going from our vehicles. Room was nice but was showing the lack of quality maid service. Dirty floors and tile. Would stay again but it's not worth 175 a night sadly.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean. Great location right off the highway ( Which we couldn't hear).