Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Friendly staff, close to highway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Close to the highway, clean, cozy beds, totally adequate free breakfast, friendly and attentive staff. Happy to accommodate late check in, crib request. Just what we needed for a stop on a family road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over on the way to Denver.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We always stay at The Hampton Inn on our way west. Great beds and pillows, very quiet and very decent hotel. Parking is safe and I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in North Platte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Updated or fairly newer property. Great breakfast, nice pool although I think the contractors misread the plans for the hot tub, it is tiny!! The hotel staff checking us in were unpleasant and acted put out when I asked about a luggage cart. Being rude to customers is a huge turnoff. Evidently there were only two and they were in use so we lugged in our suitcases & such for 3 kids and 2 adults. The staff upon check out and those working breakfast were very friendly! This is a nice property, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and handy

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff as very friendly. Rooms wet very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Back door was pretty noisy.
Location: Location on the Interstate was very handy and easy to find.
The Hampton was very comfortable. I could hear the back door closing loudly, early in the a.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Nebraska

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful They had a unique breakfast that was delicious called "bagal topper" I would recommend getting their recipe
Cons: very good no improvement necessary
Location: Buffalo Bill's Scout Rest ranch, the Bailey Yard Golden Spike and the Lincoln county historical museum. a swimming pool and the lake
VERY NICE HOTEL, CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMADATING.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1/2 way to Estes Park

Posted Jun 2, 2016
After 11 hours on the road, the Hampton was a Godsend! It had everything we needed including an excellent breakfast to get us in our way the next morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Recommend to others

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, large room
Just a one night stay traveling through Nebraska. Large room, friendly staff, nice lobby area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawna from Lincoln

Great stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a wedding in town. Clean, comfy rooms! The breakfast was amazing, so many choices! Really my only complaint was the price. I thought it was a little expensive for North Platte NE!
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good stop between Omaha and Denver

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Got in later in the day, went to room and had a good nights sleep. Nice breakfast in the morning and then off on the road again.