Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Out skirt of the city nice area

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Great area to where we were visiting.
Location: Son into Trains did all the sightseeing with trains.
Staff was very friendly right when you walked into the lobby. Very helpful through out the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackfoot ID

Loved this Hotel!!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This hotel we stayed out after we had driven in the car for 13 .We were grateful to get there it was super clean and friendly and the continental breakfast was delicious we had a special Room that had like a bedroom inside the main Room which was so nice with our kids it made us so we had some privacy which never happens and hotel rooms great experience. It is also right next to the wild bill's thing and that was really fun for the kids is also very centrally-located and write-off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable stop along the way

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, room comfort
Cons: The morning breakfasts are pretty standard and not very healthy. Get ride of the super sweet yogurt and offer a Greek yogurt would be better.
Location: The hotel has easy on off from the highway.
When traveling through Nebraska the Hampton is a reliable and pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Michele

Nice stopping place after long drive

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
One night stop off as driving from mid-west to west coast. Friendly staff, easy check in, rooms clean and comfortable. Easy access to a few area restaurants. Easy on and off access from the freeway.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

10 out of 10!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
My room was available early, and the accommodations were outstanding!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Wonderful Hampton stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. All the amenities we needed. Safe, clean and wonderful breakfast! Everyone very friendly and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms need to be updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Cloud MN

Nice people and place

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything. Consistently nice here.
Great breakfast and clean. Just off the freeway. Easy checkin and out. I have stayed here a few times and always find the staff very friendly. Pool and exercise room are great. Always use this hotel on my trips.
5 out of 5
by Sara

Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in a while, it was cozy and quiet. The beds were comfortable & I loved the selection of pillows, there were 4 on the bed. We had a 2 bedroom queen suite which was awesome. Breakfast was ok, needed some different hot items. Friendly hotel staff, the hot tub was great and open until 11 pm. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to town!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible chemical smell in room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I expect the chemically smell in motel chains emphasizing low price. Not hear. Pillows and bedding smelled so strong that I got only 1.5 hours sleep.