Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Stephen C.

Knights Inn

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
AC was still on for the season. The staff supplied a electric heater. The temp that night was 38. the heater worked. The staff had to pry the heater plug in prongs apart to get it to work.
2 out of 5
by John from Pekin, IL

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The place was pretty run down. I only stayed there because it was cheaper than Days Inn or Super 8, who raised their rates.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kipling

Dated, but nice!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Although this hotel was dated, it was still a very nice room. It had an easy on and off access to the highway, restaurants, and gas stations. And the restaurant next to it served a wonderful breakfast! I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit tired, but it was clean, convenient, comfy bed, and good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North Platte Vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: The mold in the bathroom in the first room we had
Location: Its right off the freeway. Buffalo Bill's homestead, barn and WWII museum is about 6 miles away, along with the Military Memorial Park.
The first room we were in had black mold all over the shower and walls in the bathroom. We went back up to the desk and they moved us to another room that was much better. The staff were very understanding about the issue, however, they should have that room blocked until they fix the mold issue. Other than that, the stay was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
While the staff was friendly and accommodating, the facilities were very outdated. The bed was quite uncomfortable, and I did not get a good night's sleep. Would have been worth paying more for a better hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was good. The only disappointing part was they had one waffle iron which we waited 45 min to use as the breakfast was crowded. Front desk staff was very nice! Shower was a bit short and the air conditioner fan was extremely loud !
2 out of 5
by Frank from Prince George va

Poor

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
First room assigned the previous tenant had not moved. Bad Second was below average condition but liveable
3 out of 5
by Charles from Omaha

Family Reunion Travel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The free breakfast was good and the grandkids enjoyed the free popcorn. The rooms were clean and A/C kept the room cool. However, the rooms were humid. No pool.